We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$237
View deal
Priceline
US$236
View deal
Hotels.com
US$237
View deal
Booking.comUS$236
eDreamsUS$236
HurbUS$275
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,150)
Filter reviews
3,150 results
Traveller rating
1,016
1,208
535
214
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,016
1,208
535
214
177
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 3,150 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

I would like to give my honest opinion about the restaurant, i was one of the worse food that we took so far, not acceptable at all, specially if we are talking about one of the most finest hotel's worldwide. We just asked for 2 burgers, the meat looked disgusting and the bread like a rock. I really hope that something will change in your kitchen, starting on the cooker and the food quality.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Y2058LOdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Check-in/out process was smooth. On the 6th floor where I stayed at, there were huge flies around the elevator hall and hallway. One of them flew into my room. There were some bugs in the bed and both of my feet started itching once I woke up. Breakfast isn't good. Not worth it if you have to pay.

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank Mai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

A good place to stay if you have an early morning flight. The shuttle service is reliable, the restaurant decent if a bit overpriced, the rooms clean and quiet. Because of the convenience, the price for a night in a family suite is quite high.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank paulsalerni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Our stay in January was great! The complimentary shuttle to the terminal was even better plus the front desk reserved it for us since we were leaving extremely early and even packed us a bagged breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank nery f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

This was nice that is was close to the airport for an early departure from FCO. The shuttle to/from the airport is great.The lobby was nice with a spacious feeling. We took advantage of the dinner (New Year evening), and were satisfied with the meal. My two teenagers were able to find something to eat. The inside color scheme of the halls though makes the hotel feel dated (peach and green?) The room was nice, and the bed and sleeper sofa were comfortable. The 1.5 bathrooms in our suite were nice. The shower stall and bathtub were both welcome, although the stall itself needs to be cleaned better.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank mshanson1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews