We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$258
View deal
TripadvisorUS$258
Travelocity
Hotels.comUS$258
PricelineUS$258
Booking.comUS$258
eDreamsUS$258
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,149)
Filter reviews
3,149 results
Traveller rating
1,016
1,208
535
214
176
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,016
1,208
535
214
176
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus rome airport free shuttle runs every minutes next morning last night breakfast buffet an early flight pizza an overnight stay hgi signs luggage euros arrivals cruise convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,149 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

This Hotel is one of two Hilton’s next to the airport. This one is slightly farther away from the terminals but has shuttle that runs every 15 minutes.
The hotel was very busy when we stayed there. The hotel restaurant/bar was full during both dinner and breakfast. The few waitstaff had difficulty and it seemed as if they couldn’t handle the amount of diners. At breakfast there were so many people trying to use the breakfast buffet that the staff could not keep the buffet stocked or the juice and coffee makers working. It looked like the hotel didn’t do a good job anticipating the amount of food that needed to be prepared. Of course that’s not the fault of the waitstaff it’s a managerial problem.
Other than the restaurant, our stay was good. Our room was clean and adequate. The front desk was helpful and courteous.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

I would like to give my honest opinion about the restaurant, i was one of the worse food that we took so far, not acceptable at all, specially if we are talking about one of the most finest hotel's worldwide. We just asked for 2 burgers, the meat looked disgusting and the bread like a rock. I really hope that something will change in your kitchen, starting on the cooker and the food quality.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Y2058LOdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Check-in/out process was smooth. On the 6th floor where I stayed at, there were huge flies around the elevator hall and hallway. One of them flew into my room. There were some bugs in the bed and both of my feet started itching once I woke up. Breakfast isn't good. Not worth it if you have to pay.

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank Mai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

A good place to stay if you have an early morning flight. The shuttle service is reliable, the restaurant decent if a bit overpriced, the rooms clean and quiet. Because of the convenience, the price for a night in a family suite is quite high.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank paulsalerni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Our stay in January was great! The complimentary shuttle to the terminal was even better plus the front desk reserved it for us since we were leaving extremely early and even packed us a bagged breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank nery f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews