We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Oasi Villaggio(Marsciano)
US$79
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Corte del Daino(Mercatello)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tenuta dei Mori(Villanova)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Un petit paradis(Marsciano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Losea(Marsciano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
73
19
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
19
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh standardrelaxing holidayenjoyed our staywarm welcomefrancescahamletadvicesurroundingsfamiliesdetailspoolpleasuregardenorvieto
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

The apartment was very clean and really cozy. It was perfect for a small family, very quiet and furnished with everything. The pool and the surroundings are magnificent. We had great time. Francesca, it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. You are so helpful. Many thanks to you and your family!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Airko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We had a lovely two week stay in Mandorli (family of four plus our dog). The hamlet of Migliano is fairly isolated but we were lucky enough to arrive during the Cinghiale festival which was lively and great for locally produced delicious food. Francesca has worked hard to renovate the farm buildings to a really high standard and she was always on hand for advice and fresh vegetables from the garden. She even arranged for her colleague to give us a lesson in making fresh pasta. We met some lovely friendly families - introduced to us by Fransceca during her weekly 'aperitive'. Whilst there we visited the local winery for a tour in an electric buggy, Assisi, Todi, the waterfalls at Marmore, Orvieto and a lot more - all easily accessible once you've made the drive down to Marsciano. For a peaceful, relaxing holiday - you'd be hard pressed to find somewhere better.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SianSedgwick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We spend one week in July 2017 at Ripaiani. A lovely place hide away in the moments above Marsciano.

Ripaiani is a small Agriturismo with room for 4-5 families. The appartments are nice, spacious, very clean and well equiped. Francesca is around when needed and provided us with some good tips.

We enjoyed our stay there a lot, the only minor details are that the swimmingpool is quite small if all the families are there and the WiFi is a bit poor.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Raymond d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We spent a week in Francesca's Riapaiani Agristurismowith my wife and 3 daughters. Francesca was so kind with us and the place is really clean and comfortable. We met other people and it was great to spend time with them around swimming pool. The accomodation is well equiped. The clim' is available but we didn't use it: the house is quite fresh even if the T° outside is climbing up to 35°... The place allows walks in Assise, or Siena... For Firenze, it is quite a long journey... We keep a good memory and may be will return to this place: good adress to keep!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pylobry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We had the pleasure to stay in the flat La Cantina in the agriturismo Ripaiani for two weeks and had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday. Although we arrived very late, Francesca warmly welcomed us. She also introduced us to the other families during a drink. Our three year old daughter really loved the garden with playground and liked to feed the horses. Worth a visit!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank fredbe2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews