We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico”
Review of Locanda Collomb

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Locanda Collomb
Ranked #1 of 15 La Thuile B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

245 - 249 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaroleR04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RiccardoLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaligolaNord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pierre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Thuile hotels
0.7 km away
Chalet Eden
Chalet Eden
#5 of 10 in La Thuile
272 reviews
0.4 km away
Nira Montana
Nira Montana
#1 of 10 in La Thuile
307 reviews
0.3 km away
Chalet Alpina Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Boton d'Or
Hotel Boton d'Or
#3 of 10 in La Thuile
191 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Planibel - TH Resorts
0.4 km away
Le Miramonti Hotel & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Locanda Collomb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Locanda Collomb

Address: Frazione Bathieu 51, 11016 La Thuile, Italy (Formerly Maison des Reves)
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > La Thuile
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in La Thuile
Price Range: $148 - $475 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Locanda Collomb 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel, that we prefer to call Home, has always kept what we all love. When our guests arrive they are just customers, but when they leave they are friends, that's why today we feel confident and we want to offer our guests something more; share with them what makes us feel good. Our home does not offer a simple holiday but a sensory experience. We like considering it as a meeting point, drinking coffee beside a crackling stove, glancing a book or just chatting a bit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Locanda Collomb reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing