We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Santorini
Nearby Hotels
Odysseas Hotel(Perivolos)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Honeymoon Beach Apartments(Perivolos)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Olympia Villa(Perivolos)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iliada Hotel(Perivolos)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandilaria Studios(Perivolos)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$83
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Joy Beach Hotel(Perivolos)
US$137
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
216
75
30
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
75
30
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscatamaran cruisethe ownerperivolos beachhoneymoon villabreakfast was excellentwalking distance to the beachmini marketswimming pool isblack beachshort walkcleaned dailythe air conditioningbars and restaurantslovely roomhotel is situateda wonderful holidayfresh towels
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

My sister and I truly enjoyed Bella Santorini and it’s staff. They will make you feel like family and they were so helpful in planning excursions. The breakfast is well rounded with something for everyone. It is a short walk to the beach and near the best restaurants on the boardwalk. Skip Oia, where shopping is the main attraction. Go South for the sun, sand and fun!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank prejot974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I first contacted Bella Santorini a few days before I arrived, as I wanted to arrange a lift from the airport. I got a response back a few hours later and everything was arranged really quickly and easily. We were picked up at the airport by the nicest man who had our names on a board. Refused to let us carry any bags and very really friendly. Turns out he also works at the hotel as the maintenance man and every morning he gave us a wave with a big smile and a hello! Really nice man with a really nice voice!
We arrived at the hotel way before check in and were greeted by a lovely lady named Lina. She made us feel at home straight away and ushered us in for the first of our delicious breakfasts that week. The food was plentiful and every bit tasted amazing.
Lina at reception was brilliant and assisted us with everything we asked. On that first day, she told us all about the local area and what was accessible, advised on the best modes of transport and recommended some of the best things to do on the island. It really was a wonderful welcome.
All of the staff at the hotel are fabulous. Each morning at breakfast we were greeted by a young lady who was always friendly with a smile and a warm hello.
There wasn't a staff member we met who wasn't lovely.
We stayed in the Honeymoon Villa which was cleaned everyday to a really high standard. In my opinion the pictures don't do it justice as it was absolutely beautiful. We got fresh towels everyday and the cleaner was lovely also. The villa is a great size with a huge bed, the mattress was really comfy too. The outside terrace was very spacious with loungers and a separate dining table area. The hot tub on the terrace was a huge added bonus and really helped to relax after long days.
The pool area is also really nice and there was a really nice choice of different seating areas.
There are cats that roam the property but are really well looked after and don't come too close or annoy you at all.
The beach is about 5 mins walk away. There is a supermarket nearby and lots of restaurants along the seafront. Definitely handy. If you want to see a bit of the island I would definitely get a Quad bike! An excellent way to see the island! Would highly recommend to everyone! Had an absolutely wonderful time!! Definitely down to the excellent service at the hotel!

Room Tip: Honeymoon Villa was outstanding! The hot tub was perfect and the room was a great size. Cleaned every day with fresh towels included.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shellyg21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We visit Bella santorini in october for our honeymoon and we welcome from lina and her team .every day we had a home made breakfast next to the amazing gorgeous pool.our room was cleaned every day with fresh towel and so cleaned the room

Lina reccomend is some tour that we trust her and every thing was amazing.
I read some bad reviews before we come to Bella and definanately it's not true really.ithink the people who wrote that reviews should be strange for all of their life and couldn't see what Bella santorini is.
The hospitality and the feeling of having a friend in a new place is something that you never found in other hotel
Definitely we recommend this hotel in santorini and we will return back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Deppy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We booked here a room and breakfast for a week in September 2017.
We received a lovely warm welcome despite the lateness of our arrival. Easy check in and straight to our room, we left our things and went out in search of dinner. Only a few minutes walk and we were at the beach where there were many restaurants. It was very late so we a limited choice of eateries and settled on a Giro which was delicious.
The room at Bella Santorini was very spacious, a large living area with a sofa/bed, fridge, and sink unit, we had a good bathroom and specious bedroom, there was a large wardrobe just outside the bathroom in the main living area. We also had a safe and air conditioning. Outside we had a patio area with table and chairs to sit out; we tended t get breakfast and eat it on our balcony. This tended to bring the stray cat running to us; we did not mind them, a couple of kittens and there mum, but one would try to get in the room if you let it! our neighbour from the USA was terrified of cats; which is why i have mentioned it.
On our first night the air con kept tripping the electric, initially we thought it was a general power cut but in the morning we realised it was our room. We reported this and it was fixed immediately. We were told there was a leak in the unoccupied room upstairs and had we not found our fault the damage could have been costly! We also had a leaky shower head, again this was replaced straight away. The room was cleaned everyday to a very high standard, the fresh towel and bedding was excellent.

The breakfast was excellent and plentiful catering for all tastes. The fruit and greek yogurt was my favourite, there was certainly plenty of choice and the food replensihed throughout breakfast. I was not too keen on the coffee a little too weak for my taste - everything else great. We did not spend much time at the apartment preferring to be on the beach and diving, however there was a bar and a lovely pool on the site, great if you have children.

There is a warm welcome at Bella Santorini, everyone is helpful and friendly and can provide lots of information about where to go and what to do should you need that.

Room Tip: All the rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

This is a great place to stay! The staff was super friendly and accommodating. They provide breakfast every morning and drinks by the pool at the bar. Rooms were comfortable and clean. And within walking distance of the beautiful Perissa Beach! I highly recommend staying at this lovely establishment.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews