We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marillia Village Apartments & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Eleftheria(Perivolos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bella Santorini(Perivolos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abelonas Studios(Perivolos)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smaragdi Hotel(Perissa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
254
49
17
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
49
17
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barminute walkyogurtcost eurosend of the seasonbaby poolexplore the islandthe busbars and restaurantsplenty of sunbedsclean towelshiring a carwithin easy walking distanceboat tripperivolos beachcleaned dailycomplex
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We read all the reviews and were very impressed. When we turned up, I did wonder what we had booked it wasn't what I imagined. Both receptionists were lovely and couldn't help us enough. During our stay we realised how much we loved the place, it was very quiet and no problem with getting a sun bed. The breakfast was average and there wasn't much variety but the food which was there was very good. The beach for July was very quiet but again was lovely and peaceful. We ate out every night and our favorite restaurant was called Meet. Turn left at the seafront and about a 5 minute walk. The most amazing food, wine and the staff couldn't do more for you.

I would stay there again most definitely.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cowelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We were staying tho this place for couple of nights during our visit to Santorini, but I would not imagine a better place to be!
Everything about this hotel from staff to cuisine is just wonderful ❤️❤️❤️
Please try their BURGER you will never find anything like that again ☺️
Marillia Village has relaxing atmosphere, comfortable beds, beautiful view and kind staff. I hope you will enjoy it as much as we did!!!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a week at this hotel, loving every minute. The staff are so welcoming go above and beyond to help in any way. We were picked up from the airport (30 euros) shown around the hotel and any request was sorted out for us. The rooms are lovely and spotless. The breakfast is more then adequate and sets you up for the day. Bus stop outside the hotel and we explored the island using this. We went on the bus to Kamari but found once there that we could get on a boat back to Perissa, (which was good fun too) This was 5 euros each and saved a lot of time
catching 2 buses. Had a brilliant week and would recommend this hotel 100 %

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank sally1667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Marillia Village from May 19 to May 25. It is located 2 minutes away from the beach! All the staff is very devoted, especially the pool bartender (who worked in a bar for 15+ years so don't hesitate to ask for any cocktail). The pool is intimate and the perfect place to relax after a day at the beach or a day visiting the island. It is really a peace haven located 15 minutes away from Fira and about 25 minutes from Oia.

Everybody is really respectful and the atmosphere at the hotel is amazing. If you ever go to Santorini, you should stay at this hotel for sure!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank GuillaumeBouchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

The staff are very friendly and helpful. On my girlfriend's birthday we were greeted on our return to our room to a lovely bottle of red wine and a card - nice touch! Great location for the beach and buses to Fira. Definitely would recommend this place!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luke P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews