We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Al Andalus Hill

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vera, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Imxbb
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 16 April 2022 for a stay in August 2021

We had a wonderful time at Margaret’s place! Very neat and clean. Very nice view to the pool and a familiar and cozy place to be.

Date of stay: August 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
25 Jul 2019
Thank you for your very kind review. I am pleased to hear that you had a good break. You are very welcome for a return visit at any time.
Kind regards
Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela N
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Apartment in good location”
Reviewed 11 October 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had 18 lovely nights in Margaret's apartment with our 2 girls. They loved that the pool was right next to the apartment and a nice walk to the local restaurant La Peperina which has a nice atmosphere and good food.
Margaret was extremely helpful in arranging plans for a late arrival with Sylvia and she was kind enough to get some provisions in the fridge which was much appreciated.
The apartment had everything we needed with good Wifi and air conditioning a must when you have teenagers.
Access to the urbanisation was secure and car parking space under the canopy away from the Spanish sun. The gardens and pool area are all well looked after and clean.
A great central location for travelling to neighbouring towns of Garrucha and the beaches of San Juan. 15 - 20 minutes drive to Mojacar Pueblo and those fantastic views, some restaurants more friendlier than others. Worth a visit Didier Borgeaud Jewelry & Glass Designer Shop stunning handmade jewelry which I have purchased over the last 3 years and different from your usual Spanish fayre.
We loved our relaxing stay quiet enough for time out and near all the local amenities and waterpark.
Thank you Newton Family

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Oct 2018
Dear Newton Family
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you found everything to your satisfaction and that you had a lovely holiday. I hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best wishes
Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
929jackie...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful urbanisation and lovely apartment”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment is situated within easy walking distance of the beach and some bars and restaurants. The swimming pool on the site was just right and opposite the apartment. The apartment was very nice and had everything required for a great holiday, a very spacious balcony and 2 good sized bedrooms.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Dear Jackie
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay and that the apartment met your expectations. I hope to welcome you again in the future.
With best wishes
Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexander...
Pewsey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very nice apartment and gated community”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My family and i just returned from a week at this apartament and it was everything we wanted and need it, from the indoor and outdoor pools just a couple of minutes walk, to the very well equipped apartment, good WiFi, satellite tv and everything else one would need. We would definitely go back there.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 May 2018
Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday and that everything was to your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you and your family in the future.
Kind regards
Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.