We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
21
17
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
17
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We had a great time. For a family of 5 didn't miss a thing. The tours for all levels were amazing. Walter and Heinrich are doing a great job!
Every night we had an excellent dinner. We had a perfect two weeks vacation for the whole family!!! We will be back soon !!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Post_und_Lifehotel, Inhaber at Geigers Lifehotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Hello from Serfaus,

thank you for visiting us and the great review.

We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.

Family Geiger and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Very friendly stuff. Very good food (breakfast, apres ski snack, dinner). Location has also garage next to entrance. It is not directly in the centre, but I found this as a plus. In the morning we went skiing by U-Bahn, whose station is cca 2mins away walk. In the afternoon, on return from the slopes, we walked through the nice Serfaus, sometimes stopped also for some apresski drink on our way. (of course you leave every skis in central located ski depot next to

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ales_njam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Post_und_Lifehotel, Inhaber at Geigers Lifehotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

Hello from Serfaus!
Thank you for being your host and having a great time at the Lifehotel. Family Florian and Barbara Geiger and all employees

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

We booked at short notice and were pleasantly surprised by the hotel and its staff. Although it's situated towards the end of town, the location was perfect for us. Quiet but central. Our room had a spectacular view of the valley and was very comfortable. I found the staff very friendly and helpful, very quick to act on requests. The food was good and the wine list more than adequate. Hopefully we'll find a room at Lifehotel next time we go to Serfaus! Well worth a visit.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and this small hotel offer great accomodation. Rooms are clean and nice, the restaurant is good and the guided MTB tours are excellent. The hotel also offers guided hiking, which we did not have time to test. There is a small indoor pool suited for a quick dip. The hotel offers under ground parking and a huge bike-garage for safe overnight storage of your MTB. All tools necessary available as well. Ideal place for MTB-holiday in the Summer.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank GeorgeDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Post_und_Lifehotel, Inhaber at Geigers Lifehotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews