We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Peppers Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Star Grand at The Star Gold Coast(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Mantra Broadbeach on the Park(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aria Apartments(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ocean Pacific(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$434
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Neptune Resort(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Grande Apartments(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$360
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (9,570)
Filter reviews
9,570 results
Traveller rating
6,787
2,328
328
84
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,787
2,328
328
84
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentcoffee cartthe gold coastgreat locationpacific fairocean viewoutdoor pooljupiters casinoserviced dailynorth towerper dayacross the roadwalking distancegreat roomgreat place to staysurfers paradisethese apartments
Filter
Updating list...
1,127 - 1,132 of 9,570 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Modern, well appointed apartment on top floor in North Tower with spectacular beach and hinterland views. Loved how close we were to the beach, Pacific Fair, Casino, great restaurants and light rail stop. All staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 321karynb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Meriton Broadbeach, we really appreciate all your feedback. We definitely have some fabulous suites with amazing views of the hinterland/ocean and it’s our goal to ensure we provide exceptional service from the moment you walk in. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Gold Coast!

Kind Regards,
Jennifer M
Assistant Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Very clean. Such comfortable beds with quality linen. Best pillows that wasn't my own. Black-out curtains that kept the room so dark, it was hard to believe I slept in. All the creature comforts of home. Shower was wonderful, loads of pressure. Quality complementary soaps. Full fridge/freezer, with all the accessories you need to cook up a storm. Dishwasher for an easy clean up. Beautiful views. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The Merriton has certainly lifted our standard. Great value for money. We have certainly paid more per night than this for alot less. We'll definitely be back.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review after your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as a tool for us to try to constantly maintain our high standards of quality and service. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Jennifer M
Assistant Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Right from the time of our arrival we were well looked after. The check in was smooth and quick. Our room was very comfortable and well appointed, nothing was too much trouble for the smiling staff. Second day confirmed our first day impressions. We will definitely stay with them again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

I was pleased to read of your amazing stay at our property and even more pleasing to read that you found the staff helpful. Whilst it is the foundation of property to provide helpful & friendly service it is always great to hear when it has translated though to such a wonderful stay.

Kind Regards,
Jennifer M
Assistant Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

The Meriton building in Broadbeach is a modern high rise building with many apartments offering great views of the nearby ocean. The Beach is just a 5 minutes walk away. The area has developed and now offers plenty of different restaurants and bars.

A walk of around 30 minutes along the beach takes you to Surfers Paradise with lots of restaurants and entertainment. Public transport such as light rail and bus are nearby. A Uber to Surfers Paradise is approximately 10 Australian dollars.

The apartment was very spacious, clean and had a modern attire. The balcony offered great views of the ocean and the surroundings. The water pressure in the shower was particularly good. Reception staff was very friendly and efficient.

There is also a nice pool area and indoor parking is available for a fee.

Meriton Apartments would be my choice again if I I'm in the region next time.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Beats-Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you for your review of your most recent stay at the Meriton Broadbeach. I am delighted to learn that you truly enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your high recommendation of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and will look forward to your return, hopefully in the not distant future.

Kind Regards,
Jennifer M
Assistant Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at Meriton Broadbeach. The staff were extremely friendly and were able to accommodate my request for an early checkin as I arrived very early on the Sunday morning. Staff throughout the Meriton were always cheery and extremely helpful and would strong recommend the Meriton again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debrarettie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

I was pleased to read of your amazing stay at our property and even more pleasing to read that you found the staff helpful. Whilst it is the foundation of property to provide helpful & friendly service it is always great to hear when it has translated though to such a wonderful stay.

Kind Regards,
Jennifer M
Assistant Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews