We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Peppers Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra Sierra Grand(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$204
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Meriton Suites Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$269
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aruba Surf Resort(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aria Apartments(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$313
US$265
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Grande Apartments(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$513
US$484
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Victoria Square Apartments(Broadbeach)(Great Value!)
US$732
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
44
75
92
64
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
75
92
64
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed was comfortablestudio roomstayed one nightfull size fridgeenjoyable stayself containedwashing machine and dryerjupiters casinocoast
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Old run down dirty place. Price was a rip off for what you were supposed to get. Went to sit on balcony with a glass of wine with my wife. 1 wine glass. Useless. Thought we would go for a swim and a spa bath. Got to the pool area and the spa was not working and had bunting tape all over the rails. Looked like it had been that way for a while. Initial contact with reception was very good. When asked what I thought of our stay the morning staff person was really rude when I told her the place wasn’t up to standard for the dollars charged

Room Tip: Dont go there pretty poor
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank garrygriffiths2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

The room is meant to be suitable for diability access but there is no way in the world a person confined to a wheelchair would be able to access the bathroom.
The "Resort" may be undergoing a refurb but the room presentation is rather ordinary.
The spa is not working, and appears to have been in that condition for quite some time.
The Continental Breakfast that was presented consisted of eggs, lukewarm baked beans, bread for toasting, a small jar of Vegemite, honey, 3 choices of cereals with longlife milk, one type of cut fruit and reconstituted orange juice or water.
Hardly worth the $10 per head for the "pleasure"
The car parking is random and no enforcement of Disability Parking as per Government or Local Council bylaws and Town Planning approval is observed by guests or management. Too bad if the car park is full, you park on the street whether you are disabled or not.
There is no table and chairs provided should you chose to dine in apart from the small patio setting.
Sure I could have found a better place if information was honest on booking sites.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

The Savannah is NOT a resort.

It's over priced and very dated. Needs a good fave lift.

We tried two rooms, both equally daggy.

At best it's 2 1/2 stars.

The continental breakfast was underwhelming.

The staff are friendly.

There a plenty of better properties in Broadbeach at competitive prices.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Prafton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

From unhelpful staff to mediocre apartment we didn't like it. Booked 3 seaview rooms 4 months in advance but only one had a view. The rooms weren't particularly clean. Went as a family group but they split us up. We knew there was building ein the area but didn't expect skips being dropped on the ground at 6am. Glad to leave.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank purplehippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We booked a family room, only to find that 2 single beds were pushed together in the main bedroom and the other 2 singles were in the lounge area. The couch was a very small fold out bed and not big enough for a family. The apartment was dirty, with dirty walls and stained carpet. The blinds are filthy and curtains hanging off the hooks. It absolutely needs to be renovated and we were led to believe it was a quality apartment. Staff need to let people know when booking if it is a renovated apartment or not. There were no quilts on the beds, only sheets and old blankets in a cupboard. Luckily we were only staying for 2 nights!! I would not recommend this apartment at all. The only good thing about it was the location.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a renovated apartment.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 67Din
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews