We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level(Caleta de Fuste)
US$221
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort(Caleta de Fuste)
US$161
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Elba Palace Golf(Caleta de Fuste)
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurostars Las Salinas(Caleta de Fuste)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$281
US$252
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Elba Sara(Caleta de Fuste)
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fuertesol Bungalows(Caleta de Fuste)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caybeach Caleta(Caleta de Fuste)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (9,839)
Filter reviews
9,839 results
Traveller rating
5,066
3,348
1,067
246
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,066
3,348
1,067
246
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomaloe barstarlight expresshalf boardthe lion kinglovely hotelplenty of sunbedspool towelsroom in blockmini golfevening entertainmentanimation teamlarge hotelper daychocolate fountainsalt waterpool bar
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 9,839 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the best holidays that I have been on. Hotel is in a brilliant location. It is right next to beach, to the left a marina which is beautiful! And to the right and a short walk ( less then 20 steps) is resturants and shops and bars and a market on a tuesday and saturday. Lots to do around the resort itself. Hotel room is lovely. Nice big bed and very clean. Food and drinks are average. Food is very repetitive however this doesnt matter as much as there are loads of places outside of hotel to eat if you didnt like the same food. Drinks are ok, there are all your usuals that you would get with all inclusive. Would 100% reccomend stay at this hotel mainly due to location. Lots to do and loads to see. Would also reccomend booking the Catlanza Cruise as this was incredible. You sail across to Lanzarote and spend the afternoon at sea over there. Soo much fun and worth the money.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank charlottelacey15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really enjoyed our holiday. Fab food and drink. I was concerned before the holiday due to some posts- particularly about the drinks situation in the restaurant but service was very good. The only snag was that they couldn't serve spirits and as 1 of our party only drank Malibu they couldn't accommodate so she had soft drinks - no Biggie it didn't detract from a great experience.
Really enjoyed the holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bburngirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first visit to this hotel and we really enjoyed it. We loved our time by the pool, there were plenty of sunbeds and shade if you wanted it. Nice to be near a lovely beach too if you want a change of scene. Friendly helpful staff and a comfortable quiet room. The food variety was good , we stayed all inclusive but did eat out twice during out stay for a different dining experience. overall a great break and we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Deborah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks during world cup. Even my 4 year old daughter realised we were treated differently. Table service for all, except English. Strict All inclusive if you’re English. Spanish residents given special treatment ( late room availability, food/drink options/ seating). Feel ripped off. TUI need to step in and protect/promote rights for Brits.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Sappers80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarceloFuerteventura, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our Barceló Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa Hotel for your holidays in Fuerteventura, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us.

We are very concerned and surprised to read your review and would like to take the opportunity to clarify that Barceló welcomes and treats all guests who book to stay with us regardless of their origin equally. We would like to apologize if you felt treated differently and we would have liked to know while you were with us to be able to identify the circumstances that made you experience that situation.

Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and we would like to welcome you back and make an unforgettable holiday experience.

Kind regards,

Rubén Ruiz
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Repeat visit
Friendly staff with polite manners
Food met expectations for an all inclusive package
Good drink selection, remember to avoid ice in drinks
Short transfer from airport
Short walk to beach & shops
You must go & see the chipmunks

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vic_Jules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews