We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Jet Ski Safaris
1hr Jet Ski Safari
201 Reviews
from US$157.92
More Info
from US$293.29
More Info
from US$188.01
More Info
from US$203.05
More Info
Reviews (2,047)
Filter reviews
2,047 results
Traveller rating
1,973
56
6
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,973
56
6
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour safari full throttle safety briefing the gold coast south stradbroke island thanks guys my partner great fun awesome guide awesome experience high speed open water highlight of our trip an absolute blast beautiful scenery a lot of fun skis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 2,047 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

We did the 30min safari and it was so bloody fun!! Got to go real fast thanks to the instructors, they were all so helpful! And fun! Especially Stevo! He got us out of trouble and lead the way! Legend !

1  Thank jessidavis75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thanks for your awesome review! - We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us, we hope you join us for our island stop-over tour next time you're in the area. We will pass on your compliments to Stevo today!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Had the best time with my Wife and kids. Felt safe and enjoyed everything. From go to wo it’s a blast. Highly recommended for another way to see Gold Coast. We’ll be back for the 1hr safari next time!!!

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank 585af
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! - We are glad you and your whole family enjoyed your safari tour, we look forward to welcoming you for your next 1hr safari. See ya soon ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

We had such an amazing time! My partner and I did the 1+1/2 hour jet ski experience with a stop on South Stradbroke. It was so much fun! We had the best tour guide (James) and got to fly around through the islands. They let you go as fast as the jet ski can and go through the wake of other boats.

Would definitely do again! The 1+1/2 hour tour is the perfect amount of time, but next time may do the option to stay for a bit longer on South Straddie for lunch.

2  Thank kmarsh427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Thanks so much for your awesome review! Definitely join us for an extended tour next time, we now do Breakfast tours on weekends with extended island time in the mornings. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Such a fun experience! Total newbie on the JetSki and loved every minute. Great safari guide Dane was super chilled and made everyone feel comfortable regardless of skill level. Would recommend for newbies and experienced as faster riders can head out in front too. Awesome morning, thank you!!

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank D9165KBlisaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

We love having Newbies on the water and we are so happy you had an awesome experience with us. Thank you for your wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021

My partner and I had ridden jetskis before and weren't afraid to to go full throttle. Jacob took us out and let us go as fast as possible and let us hit some waves. Highly recommend the 1.5 jet ski tour and if he's on I'd ask to go with Jacob every time!

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank 176codyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews