We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Jet Ski Safaris
1hr Jet Ski Safari
193 Reviews
from US$166.16
More Info
from US$308.59
More Info
from US$237.38
More Info
from US$213.64
More Info
Reviews (2,012)
Filter reviews
2,012 results
Traveller rating
1,938
56
6
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,938
56
6
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour safari full throttle safety briefing the gold coast south stradbroke island thanks guys my partner great fun awesome guide awesome experience high speed open water highlight of our trip an absolute blast beautiful scenery a lot of fun skis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,012 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021

So much fun!! Felt very safe and all instructions were very helpful. Thanks Dane - you deserve a beer!

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank jackierB4561CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

That's so great to hear you felt safe and enjoyed your safari with us! Dane will enjoy his cold beverage later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Great experience. I was a complete novice. This trip was certainly exhilarating, fast passed, and worth it. Recommend this trip. The team are professional, great support. When you are out there, you can go fast as you like as long as you are safe. I was exhausted after 1.5 hours. Do it!

Date of experience: April 2021
2  Thank M4760ITmiked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Yay! We LOVE having first timers come out with us and share a fun experience! We hope you come join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Awesome experience, First time on a JetSki and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff and guides were fun friendly went through all the safety procedures with great clarity. Made sure we were safe while enjoying our experience.
Totally recommend the tour to anyone.

Date of experience: March 2021
2  Thank 65adrianak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Fantastic! - We love having beginners come out and have an awesome experience with us. We take safety as a priority so thank you for an awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

Took my partner to celebrate her 30th birthday and it was a wonderful gift and experience for her! She had an amazing time and we both definitely want to do it again!

She had never been jet skiing but due to our amazing guide, Kat, and the way the experience is set-up, she was able to ride like a pro towards the end. All the guides/staff are very friendly!

If you are worried about riding for the first time, don't be! You get the option to go at your own speed and the guides make you feel so comfortable!

We each had our own jet ski and did the 1.5 hour tour with a stop off at an island to get a drink and/or food. Personally, I think 1.5 hours with the island stop off is the best package. It's just enough time on the jet ski and was ideal to get a refreshment and have a toilet break
before making our way back to the bay.

Would highly recommend this tour and hope to be back riding soon!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank gabriellesZ84BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

What a wonderful gift to give your partner for her Birthday! Thank you for the awesome review, we do our best to have a clear and easy procedure so everyone can have the best fun out there n the water. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our most popular tour and we will pass the kind words over to Kat for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

15/10!!! Worth every penny my first time on a jetski it was awesome the crew where also fantastic they only downside is it had to end

Date of experience: March 2021
2  Thank sixfoot14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SafarisTeam, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Well you're clearly a 16/10 customer! Thank you for your awesome review, sounds like you'll have to try our 2.5hr tour next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews