We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Jet Ski Safaris
1hr Jet Ski Safari
201 Reviews
from US$157.45
More Info
from US$292.40
More Info
from US$187.44
More Info
from US$202.43
More Info
Reviews (2,047)
Filter reviews
2,047 results
Traveller rating
1,973
56
6
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,973
56
6
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour safari full throttle safety briefing the gold coast south stradbroke island thanks guys my partner great fun awesome guide awesome experience high speed open water highlight of our trip an absolute blast beautiful scenery a lot of fun skis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,047 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Harley was amazing!! 10/10 would recommend :) even tho it was a bit cloudy the water was pretty still and once you get used to the water and the jet ski you’ll be ripping it ahaha

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank roopjotn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

The parasailing was awesome & the crew are really good too. The jet ski experience was excellent, Harley was so very good in guiding us on the water, he also guide us to be like pro, beat the feeling of being scary.
Jacob on the other hand who give us orientation was very friendly and he is enthusiastic .
Thank you guys for awesome experienced!
Cheers

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Getaway509258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021

The speed, the guide (Steve) and seeing dolphins jumping out of the water right next to us! I went with my sister and her boyfriend, none of us had been on a jet ski before and it was great fun.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank DarrinG1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian B, Owner at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2021

Thanks so much for your awesome review! - It's definitely a great time of year to go out on the Jet Skis with all this beautiful wildlife around, we're so glad you were able to see dolphins and that you had an awesome first-time experience! We hope you come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2021

Was 100% worth it. Staff is helpful, friendly and accommodating. Shared a jet ski with my partner and our awesome guide Lucas offered to stop halfway through so we could swap over and both get turns driving.
Highly recommend this jet ski tour. You feel totally free and like you own the jet ski. Will definitely be back again!

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank LTU123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian B, Manager at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2021

Thanks so much for your great review, Lucas will be stoked to hear of your wonderful comments. It's a great day out with a friend or partner, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your Jet Ski Safari! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing time on this trip! We was here for my fiancé 30th and I’m so glad we booked this, we had the best day!! Defiantly recommend 100%, we got to see dolphins at the end. Lucas was an amazing guide! Worth every penny!

1  Thank X497SQcharlottep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian B, Owner at Jet Ski Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2021

AMAZING! We're happy you were able to see some of the dolphins swimming about, it's the perfect time of year to see wildlife. We will let Lucas know of your awesome review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and you had great value for money! Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews