We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$75
View deal
Hotels.comUS$83
PricelineUS$83
getaroom.comUS$91
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
190
368
183
66
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
368
183
66
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malpensa airport shuttle service yogurt flight min
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2019 via mobile

This is not a 4 star hotel! The hotel itself needs to be updated and cleaned especially on the outside. The staff was very nice and courteous. The rooms were so cramped that I had to leave the room while the wife repacked her suitcase for our flight. Beds very very hard. You need to put better lights in the bathrooms. I have never paid for a short shuttle to the airport The price of 6 euros was not the issue just incorporate it into the room price if u need the money. Breakfast and dinner were both pretty good.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 46JimH46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear 46JimH46,
first of all, thank you for taking time to post your review.
We are glad you appreciated our Staff, our breakfast and our restaurant: all our food is fresh and local.
We are really sorry about your negative impression about our Hotel and we inform you that several environments are already under renovation, that's why maybe you had this "dark" feeling.
Thank you again for your review, that helps us to improve our services.
We wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

I had to stay one night in Milan before leaving to go back to the states. This was the closest to the airport. Very affordable, nice rooms, very clean, good food and good service. Highly recommend it for a quick trips to and from airport. They also have a shuttle service for only three euros.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear M G,
first of all thank you for the review and to have chosen Best Western Hotel Cavalieri della Corona for your stay.
We are pleased you appreciated our location, our guestroom, our shuttle and our restaurant (all our food is fresh and local).
We hope to see you soon in our Hotel and we wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

This was a very comfortable room, with a big bed, good lighting, and everything seemed to work. The restaurant put out a fine dinner – risotto for me with a nice pinot nero wine, though we needed to buy a whole bottle. Breakfast there had a great variety of continental options, with good coffee, too.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Dear Dana,
thank you for spending your time writing this review.
Best Western Hotel Cavalieri della Corona is pleased you appreciated our guestroom, our breakfast service and our restaurant food (we are very careful about it). All our food is fresh and comes from local producers.
Thanking you for your review, that helps us to improve our services, we wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

The staff could not have been more helpful, especially at the check in desk. The location to the airport is excellent. However, it is not a four star hotel. In our room there was no coffee machine but packets of instant coffee, no milk and only the very cheapest plastic cups for the coffee. The mini bar stocked a very poor selection of items. The room met basic requirements but no extra items one might expect from a four star hotel.
There was an extra charge for a shuttle bus.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 130,731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Dear 130731,
first of all, thank you for taking time to post your review.
We are pleased you appreciate our Staff and our location.
We are really sorry for your negative impression about our amenities (usually very appreciated) and we inform you that several environments are already under renovation.
However, your complaint will be a source of reflection.
Thank you again for your review, that helps us to improve our services.
We hope to see you soon here and we wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

The hotel is clean, well maintained and close to the airport with a shuttle service. Meals at the hotel restaurant were surprisingly good and much better than we expected. The staff is friendly and helpful with a special "thank you" to the ever friendly Mirko at the front desk.

We use the hotel when we travel trough Malpensa.

Room tip: Rooms tend to be small, so ask for a larger room if possible.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank pacetx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malpensa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Dear Pacetx,
we wolud like to thank you so much for your review.
We are glad to read such good words from you, it means that we are going in the right direction.
We are happy you appreciated our location, our shuttle service, our Staff and our restaurant (all our food is fresh and local).
Your review is very important to us to improve our service and our Guest's satisfaction.
We hope to see you soon in our Hotel and we wish you best regards.
Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Cavalieri Della Corona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews