We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy buen lugar”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hatillo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Punta Maracayo
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hatillo
Reviewed 28 March 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank am4ury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Los pisos superiores tienen mejor vista.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalie k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marielymhv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hatillo
0.6 km away
Parador El Buen Cafe Hotel
0 km away
Hotel Parador EL Buen Cafe
34.2 km away
Hyatt Place Manati
Hyatt Place Manati
#1 of 1 in Manati
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.8 km away
Parador Villas del Mar Hau
20.7 km away
Royal Isabela
Royal Isabela
#1 of 6 in Isabela
319 reviews
16.9 km away
Hotel El Guajataca
Hotel El Guajataca
#1 of 2 in Quebradillas
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Punta Maracayo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Punta Maracayo

Address: Road #2 Km. 84.6, Hatillo, Puerto Rico
Region: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Hatillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hatillo
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer exquisite decorated rooms with free service of Dish Network and WiFi internet from the tranquility of your bed or any area of the hotel including the pool area. Excellent service with our Pool Open 24hrs,access to the beach in a walking distance. Restaurant with Room Service, Gazebo with Breakfast, coffee and Pina Colada in fresh air on the pool area. We offer Spa service in the room or we can arrange a free pick up to the Spa Salon. We have a Gym and a Beauty Salon.Free access to Punta Maracayo Camping on available hours. We are in a distance of 5 minutes or less to Malls, Farmacies, Fast Foods, our Sports Complex and the town of Hatillo.Once at Punta Maracayo Resort you enter another world of Peace and Serenity. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Punta Maracayo Hotel Hatillo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing