We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
XQ El Palacete(Playa de Jandia)
US$510
US$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$245
US$229
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Playa Gaviotas(Playa de Jandia)
US$243
US$236
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Club Jandia Princess(Playa de Jandia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SBH Jandia Resort(Playa de Jandia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,343)
Filter reviews
1,343 results
Traveller rating
681
501
115
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
501
115
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewprestige areamorro jableanimation teampool areagerman guestsstar prestigegolden sandy beachbig hotelrefurbished roomfantastic locationpiano barpredominantly germanhalf boardwaiter servicedirect accesshotel is spotless
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,343 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

We have recently returned from our second holiday this year at Fuerteventura Palace.

The hotel was just as we remembered it - we were very well looked after and my birthday surprise was much appreciated.

Staff again were excellent from those on reception, Gus on entertainment, Tania who looked after us in the restaurant and Rosana who looked after our room.

Thank you again to everyone for looking after us so well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J2O17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, we want you to know that we are really pleased you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that the efforts of our employees has left a wonderful impression on you.

Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Very good hotel with good food. Staff very kind. Rooms cleaned very carefully. However, guests should be warned of rooms located a few meters from the busy road. The rooms like this are lot and it is a big discomfort. I slept there one night and asked for a room change. I would recommend paying for a room with ocean or pool views. General impression good

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Slawomir L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Slawomir,

We would like to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were.


The fact that you had such a nice time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our team effort. The daily dedication of our highly motivated and competent team in their various areas is to ensure a particularly pleasant ambience for our guests to always feel very well cared for. The fact that we could achieve this with you really is very important to us all at IBEROSTAR. We would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.

Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to an IBEROSTAR Hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We had a great stay, friendly employees. Nice rooms ans the food was excellent!
We would centraals recvomeans this hotel. Just diwn the stairs is the Nice bracht, very easanr.
We stayed here for a week. We liked it very much

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
1  Thank manuelavaarvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Manuela,

First of all we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

Our staff will be particularly pleased by your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable, but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I absolutely adore this Hotel ! It's location and views are wonderful ! The hard working staff and management ensured that as their guest, I relaxed, put my feet up, and chilled out, during my hard earned break, from the monotony of work. My room was spotlessly cleaned every day, and superbly located. The all inclusive was fully taken advantage of, simply because the food is fantastic, the San Miguel mmm mmm mmm. It's quite quaint you have to dress accordingly for the evening meal, followed by a cheeky Baileys. A special mention for Martina who ensures all guests enjoy their stay, she is a credit to the Iberostar brand. It will be a Five star venue next year, and I've already booked for 2018. Well it's like this. I wait a year for my Holiday, so why not go back to a place I've fallen in love with. I've always enjoyed my Holidays here. I can concur with a previous review jet2 were fantastic too. Come on people book it ! You'll be amazed by the beach location. Check it out !

Room Tip: Sea Views are Supremely Lovely
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lorralorralovechuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear David,

Firstly we want to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us.

We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about our prime pillars we set in place to ensure​ splendid vacations for our guests. Beautiful locations, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness of our hotel and high standards of gastronomy are some of the most important elements of our company and reading that you found them all to your liking is brilliant news.

Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel.
Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Excellent package holiday from start to finish. We were informed locally the hotel is closing at the end of October 2017 for a 6 month refit, then adults only. If there's one fault, nearly all German, French and Italian T.V. in the room, only Sky International news and The Travel Channel in English.

Room Tip: After the refit I hope the excellent standards are maintained
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank L5368JEalanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest,

It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us.

We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfill all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,


Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews