We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Occidental Lanzarote Mar(Costa Teguise)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
HD Beach Resort(Costa Teguise)
US$328
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Guarapo Apartments(Costa Teguise)
US$104
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santa Rosa(Costa Teguise)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only(Costa Teguise)
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Occidental Lanzarote Playa(Costa Teguise)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$174
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$95
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
101
151
66
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
151
66
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentstop floorcactus jacksevery other daypool areabars and restaurantsclean apartmentastro turfbedside tablegood sizepots and pansapartment complexspar supermarketplenty of sunbedsclose to shopsafter reading some reviewsmain square
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Mind our mess on the pictures! Was lovelynand clean when we arrived. Me my partner, 10yr old daughter and a 10 month old baby. Was abit of a shame we was put on the first floor but wasn't to fussed. We was offered to come back the next morning to change but we found it easier to just stay put! The balcony door leading to the side that over looked the pool was locked but when we went round to look at it the floor was covered in what looked like sand, but again this didnt bother us as the back balcony got all the sun so we relaxed out there! The bed was lovely and comfortable what felt like a memory foam mattress! And the cot being provided saved us the ordeal of hauling one with us! We did presume from the size of the sofa it was double bed but we were fooled it was a single but perfect for our 10 year old and as she wanted to stay in the same room we moved it in to the bedroom next to us and the cot as the rooms were spacious enough to do so! Great size :) .. nice bathrooms and nice to have a hairdryer provided :). Nice friendly staff and the pool was cleaned everyday :) .. could do with changing the astro though but that's personal opinion! We would definitely return to this hotel with the kids was a lovely stay thank you all so much.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Beckie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Stayed here August 26th, two rooms(124/125) for one week great stay with no problems. Everything on your door step with the square 15 minutes away, one downside is the square that it has no music so not as busy.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny"
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Just spent a two week holiday here. Rooms are basic but are clean and spacious. Appartments cleaned every other day. Towels Changed every other day. Beds are comfy have been changed twice in two weeks. Pool is lovely and cleaned daily. Staff very friendly and pool bar serves food till 5. Had a fab time here. Room we had was 136 definitely recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ruth39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mansionnazaret, Community Manager at Apartamentos Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Ruth39,

Thank you very much or sharing your good experience during your stay in Apartamentos Sol. Looking forwards to see you soon

Kind regards
Sol team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Having stayed in most hotels/apartments in Costa teguise over the last 11 years thought I'd try this one first impressions are good,nice and tidy a little dated but it's an inexpensive place we were put on the ground floor room 114 next to the hotel pool toilets which do smell a bit especially at night also had no water for showers etc for almost 2 days to which the girl on reception said no I don't believe you and had to come and see for herself and no apology and to top it all the pool area doesn't have enough sunbeds for its guests so you get people with there towels from 6.30am putting them on sunbeds which did cause arguments with other holiday makers in short average complex a bit dated no air con bit smelly and pool area small approximately 15 min walk to the main square sorry but can't recommend it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank stuart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mansionnazaret, Community manager at Apartamentos Sol, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Mr. Stuart:

Thank you or sharing your opinion about Sol Apartments in Costa Teguise.Really sorry about the inconvenience you had during your holidays. We really apreciate your comments, they will help us to improve the accommodation. We will work straight in updating the pool area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

First impressions not good. Late check in and reception closed with outer door locked. Guest passing through let us in. Phone number to ring stuck on reception. Took three attempts to get someone to come and hand over keys. Room was fine. Sofa scruffy looking with scratches but comfortable as were the beds. Staff all lovely, especially pool snack bar lady who went the extra mile for everyone. Pity it was only open for limited hours during the afternoons. Close to beach where we had lovely walks. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area. Well stocked Spar at end of road for all self catering essentials. All in all good value for money.

Room Tip: Small complex so all rooms had positives. Ours had sun on balcony all day. Others walked straight out onto pool area.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank AnneJoyce58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews