We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$241
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
H10 Tindaya(Costa Calma)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$230
US$216
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SBH Monica Beach(Costa Calma)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveller rating
115
336
301
142
138
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
336
301
142
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstapas barswimming poolhotel's gardenanimation team tried their bestgreat positionthe staff were extremely helpfulrooms cleaned every daya lovely holidaywalk alongspoke englishbeautiful sandy beachafter reading some reviewscommunal areasplenty of loungersbearing in mindvery nice hotelmin walk
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 4 days to escape the cold British winter. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good and plentiful and the weather was fantastic! The room was comfortable, well equipped and clean. The gym and sauna were great extras and being right on the beach was a plus. Really enjoyed my stay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

This was a lovely place to stay. The location wasn't great as not a lot around but it is directly on the beach which is great. The beach is a bit rocky right by the hotel but a 5 min walk takes you to a beautiful Sandy beach.
The swimming pool was climatised which was great. Loads and loads of sunbeds so no need to grab them early.
The food was fine. Lots of choice for breakfast and dinner not so much choice for lunch. Desserts were scrummy.
We had a lovely family suite with sunshine on our balcony all day.
I would recommend this hotel if you don't want to go out and about much.
The grounds and grounds around the hotel are lovely .

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Just got back from first time in this hotel January 2018. On arrival staff very good and helpful, our room was clean and ok, but certainly not a 4* hotel, we ha to pay extra for safe and beach towels, which thought were expensive, as you had to pay 1euro a time to get them changed, never done that before. Food was excellent every meal was very good a big choice and sweets were to die for. rinks were good but only local alcohol which I don't think you would ever get drunk on them. Entertainment was ok, but mostly geared up for Germans and other european people but some English. We were the only English in hotel for whole of 10 days but that's not saying other times of the year that could be different. Would I go back, maybe if they updated it. but we had a good time whilst there.

Room Tip: not 4 star but good for families and ask for A side as B side is dark and never gets sun.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethabbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Sitting in lounge of hotel waiting for the entertainment to begin. All staff great 100% dedication to their jobs. Food extremely good and the all inclusive package is very generous. There are 7 of us and we all agree that we have had a great time. The hotel itself needs updating but the staff are brilliant. Fuetventura is windy and very quiet

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel rooms were large as were the beds (probably the biggest bed I've ever slept in).Food was good but could have been a bit hotter. Pool areas were very good always plenty of sunbed.the entertainment team during the day were fab but the night was a bit wishy washy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Allie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews