We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nissaki Boutique Hotel(Platys Gialos)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$1,052
US$986
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$939
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petinos Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$289
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$2,300
US$877
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$501
US$471
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$629
US$561
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$453
US$435
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Nireas(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$243
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Branco Mykonos(Platys Gialos)
US$1,547
US$1,311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveller rating
517
152
37
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
152
37
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue myththe busmykonos towngreek nightthea restauranthoneymoon suitebreakfast buffet was delicioussea viewsister hotelbreakfast roomsuperb locationglass of champagnecrepesreception deskbeautiful hotelfew stepshotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 735 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2015

This was our favourite place that we stayed at in all of Greece! The hotel is beautiful and has all the comforts and amenities that you could want. The staff is amazing and everyone is so friendly and helpful! The breakfast was great with lots of different options.
The location is the best, right on the beach. This was the perfect place to start our honeymoon and we look forward to returning for another visit!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

What a fabulous hotel!
Best location with stunning views, only a few steps away from the beach, watersports, watertaxis, great restaurants, supermarket and bus stop.
The staff are so friendly and welcoming, they create a happy, family atmosphere whilst providing very efficient and helpful service.
Great rooms and pool area and restaurant.
So blessed.
Look no further, GO HERE!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank gillvanniekerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

From the airport transfer to the time we left, we had an absolutely amazing time. The staff was the kindest and most helpful of any hotel that I have every stayed. Maria is the best! She helped us with anything and everything we needed.

The location is right on the beach. Mykonos can get very windy, and Petinos Beach seemed to be one calmest. The bus to Mykonos Town is a few steps out front. The bus took about 15 minutes and was around 2 Euros each way. One day we did a 30 minute walk to Paradise Beach. It had some interesting bars and clubs, but I personally liked the beach at Petinos better.

There are several great restaurants. Avli Tou Thodori was my favorite, and Greek Night at Blue Myth was a close second. The breakfast was included in the rate, and it was also very good.

This hotel was definitely a great choice for Mykonos, and I highly recommend it!

Room Tip: The view from the upper floor rooms is amazing
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

We visited for 5 nights in September and found this location and hotel to be excellent. All the staff we had contact with were incredible so thanks Maria, Spiros, Drosia, Katerina and our room attendant for your warmth. The breakfast was extensive in choice and delicious. We had 2 meals in Blue Myth restaurant connected and it was excellent food and service.The poolside was great and wind prprotected.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Claudia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Had an absolutely amazing stay at the wonderful Petinos Beach! Everything from the moment we arrived was perfect and we felt totally spoilt! A massive thanks to the wonderful Vasia who's welcoming and friendly service was exceptional and always with her beautiful smile! All the staff were great but we wanted to particularly praise Vasia! We can not wait to return. Thankyou Petinos Beach for a perfect holiday! x

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank arniarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews