We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb view ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Ranked #2 of 26 Hotels in Platys Gialos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

The room was nice, the bathroom a little bit tight .
The breakfast was amazing! Never been to a hotel with so many choices for breakfast.
The staff very friendly and very nice.
The view was very beautiful!

The only thing I didn't like was that you can hear your neighbors through the wall. I didn't sleep 2 nights.
And also I was expecting a small attention for my b-day, because I told them that's my reason for the vacation, but.... nothing :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lore M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (994)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 994 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017

Location: perfect for our needs. We weren't looking to go clubbing every night (easy access if you are), the views and pool are serene and the setting is immaculate.

Cuisine: we didn't have dinner there (opting for Little Venice etc almost every night) but the breakfast was fantastic!

Service: the concierge and front desk were beyond helpful and had great suggestions, including a winery stop with their absolutely hysterical driver.

All in, couldn't recommend it enough. It keeps you out of the busy-ness of the town, has a beautiful boutiquey vibe and was immaculate. Spa was also nice! It's a quick cab (or even a great bus experience) into Little Venice or an easy walk to some stunning beaches or Scorpios. Loved it - highly recommended.

Room Tip: The Honeymoon suite is actually perfect for larger groups as well as it had 2 queen+ beds separated
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkTarnuzzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel was amazing and exceeded our expectation. Staff was extremely nice and welcomed us with champagne. Probably one of the best honeymoon locations on the island. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Omer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Great hotel and staff. Nice view, perfect location. We stayed for 4 days and everything was pretty good. Even in the last day, when a ferry strike happened and we had to buy airplane tickets last minute the people from the hotel was really helpful. The rooms are all pretty new. The swimming pool could be heated though.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Nissaki and had our wedding there this year. It was the first time they hosted a full wedding and what an amazing job they did! From the moment we arrived they made us feel so special in every way, when our guests came to visit us at the hotel on the days leading up to the wedding the staff were so friendly and welcoming. The room was exceptional! Amazing facilities, extremely clean and lots of space! The food and general hotel facilities were lush! High quality and luxury all the way!

The wedding day itself was a dream come true! They accommodated all our requests and embraced all of our creative ideas. The effort all the staff put in to make our day magical did not go unnoticed by anyone! The decor, the service, the food and the professionalism was pure perfection! Our guests left saying how it was the best wedding they had ever been to and all commented how they have never had such amazing food and service at a wedding before.

To the Nissaki staff, especially; Stefano, Apostollis and Sergio - thank you for all your hard work; you made our day a dream come true! We will be back when the little ones come along!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Penny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Platys Gialos
0.4 km away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
913 reviews
6.6 km away
Rocabella Mykonos Hotel & SPA
Rocabella Mykonos Hotel & SPA
#1 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
1,564 reviews
0.3 km away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Anax Resort & Spa
Anax Resort & Spa
#2 of 14 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
205 reviews
6.5 km away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#2 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
340 reviews
0.2 km away
Grecotel Mykonos Blu Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nissaki Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nissaki Boutique Hotel

Address: Platys Gialos 84600, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Platys Gialos
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Platys Gialos
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Platys Gialos
#2 Luxury Hotel in Platys Gialos
#7 Romantic Hotel in Platys Gialos
Price Range: $392 - $1,608 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Nissaki Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built over Psarou Beach, a few steps away from Platis Gialos, with a breathtaking panoramic view of the deep blue of the Aegean Sea, the boutique hotel Nissaki is the perfect location for families and those seeking a more private holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nissaki Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nissaki Hotel Platys Gialos
Nissaki Boutique Hotel Mykonos/Platys Gialos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing