We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great days fishing

I have been to tenerife a good few times and I love my fishing , I was lucky enough to find crested... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
ferrybank
,
United Kingdom
via mobile
Simply the best.

To be honest, I wouldn’t even consider looking at any other boats. Have been out with this family... read more

Reviewed 7 March 2021
Gordon R
,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 631 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tenerife
from US$70.02
More Info
from US$982.65
More Info
from US$60.51
More Info
from US$30.26
More Info
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
551
44
16
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
551
44
16
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuna these guys great days wahoo catch fish his son private charter light tackle big eye big fish big ray eagle ray packed lunch big game afternoon trip great trip friendly crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I have been to tenerife a good few times and I love my fishing , I was lucky enough to find crested wave as I have always had a good time on her , some days lots of fish some not so many but that’s fishing. The crew are very friendly and accommodating, each time they go out they try hard to find good fishing grounds, I can’t fault this trip out in the sun fishing with a couple of cold beers, good value for money I think , tight lines guys

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank ferrybank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

To be honest, I wouldn’t even consider looking at any other boats. Have been out with this family run boat many times, and would never visit Tenerife and NOT go out with them. Gordon from Glasgow.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Gordon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great lads aboard the Wave who know they’re stuff when it comes to fishing around south Tenerife great full day on the boat with plenty fish caught

Date of experience: April 2020
Thank W3396ESdannym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

I have been out on the crested wave 7 times, they always try hard to find fish and always are very friendly with us customers. I have fished on lots of boats on several continents and Crested wave are the best boat to be on.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Lowbankclaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

I’ve been fishing with Crested Wave many times. If there’s fish about these guys will put you on them guaranteed. Very experienced skipper and crew. If you just want to spectate Wildlife usually seen, dolphins, whales turtles etc. Will be back soon for sure! Good luck with the new boat!

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank Andrewt636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews