We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Location with Great Sea Views”
other travellers have booked this property
The Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Deck
Sunbathe at the Deck Outdoor table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The Deck
Sunbathe at the Deck
Outdoor table
Sunbeds
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Shower unit
Access door and kitchen
Bedroom access to Deck
Living room
Nearby popular harbour
Beach view from the back mountain
Promenade access and beach, 200 meters from Residential front door.
Wetroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rozkeenan
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing Location with Great Sea Views”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is in a lovely development. The apartment has fantastic decking overlooking the sea which is accessed from the lounge and the bedroom. The owners mother Mary was there to meet us and provided us with a welcome pack in the fridge. She was very friendly and helpful. There is a very convenient supermarket just outside the development (2 in fact). The lower supermarket has a bistro with a really lovely owner who speaks good english and is also very helpful and his food is good. Plenty of towels, wifi, well equipped kitchen, good shower.
Next time we come to Los Cristianos we will definitely book this apartment. We've been coming to Tenerife for over 10 years and this is the best apartment yet!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Ann,

Really appreciate your feedback.
Hope to see you next year!

Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shady1956
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“"Excellent apartment in fantastic location"”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Excellent apartment, well furnished , conveniently located to all amenities. Fabulous deck balcony and a nice shared pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarketra...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“All about the Deck”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying at The Deck and it was perfect,the owners have thought of everything,you have all the facilities to self cater which is made easy with the Mercadona being so close,the apartment is very well equipped with all that you need,there where six people in our group and we had plenty of kitchen ware for us to entertain on the deck which we did a few nights,location is excellent you are only a few minutes walk to the beach and the golden mile.The owners are there to meet you on arrival and are also always on hand for any questions with a very quick response,we absolutely loved staying here and will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Vicky,

It's great you had such a good time. Hope seeing you soon!

Ismael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donegal Town, Ireland
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Ann,

Greate that you enjoyed your holiday at the Deck.

Hope to see you soon.

Ismael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mizbarrow
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed here for a week at the beginning of October and agree completely with the other reviews. The location is perfect and literally a short 5 minute stroll to one of the best beaches and our favourite Surfers Bar where the food is amazing. The deck was such a calming place to relax and we even entertained one night because it was so spacious and the kitchen was so well equipped. The living room and bedroom were spacious and even though the apartment could do with a bit of modernisation, for the price I felt it was realistic for the location and the view although the electrics are a safety concern which should be a priority maintenance in my opinion. My only other slight niggle were the mattresses and pillows which were a little on the thin size. We had a brilliant holiday here and because of the location would be prepared to pay more if it was modernised. On a final note, the owners couldn't have been more lovely and helpful and with complimentary beer, wine, orange juice and milk plus fresh fruit, the hospitality was a lovely extra added touch. No doubt we will be back if there is ever any availability.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing