We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best diving in Tenerife”
Review of TenDive

TenDive
Ranked #2 of 23 Tours in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a diving center located in SouthernTenerife, Canary Islands. we have the pleasure to be good geographically located and having a perfect weather, more than 330 days of sun per year. The water temperature is between 20 and 25 degrees, with 20 meters visibility around. At TenDive (R) you will be able to take all the PADI (R) courses.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Did 12 dives with three different divecenters this vacation and the dives with Ten Dive were the best. Amazing divesites, profesional guided by claudio and good vibes all day long. Thats exactly how diving should bee. Thanks for te great expirience

Thank banananananas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TenDive, Propietario at TenDive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

thank you! We hope to see you again soon! big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dive centre"
in 7 reviews
"scuba diving"
in 4 reviews
"trumpet fish"
in 2 reviews
"unforgettable experience"
in 2 reviews
"explained everything"
in 2 reviews
"feel welcome"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"daniela"
in 9 reviews
"briefing"
in 3 reviews
"safety"
in 6 reviews
"equipment"
in 6 reviews
"instructor"
in 7 reviews
"sites"
in 3 reviews
"dived"
in 7 reviews
"padi"
in 2 reviews
"school"
in 2 reviews
"teaching"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Tucked away just a few steps from the beach you’ll find Tendive. Run by Claudio and Dani I was made to feel welcome straight away. I’ve dived with many different operators over the last 20 years and Tendive was recommended to me by a friend and regular dive buddy and it seems with good reason. The knowledge and attention to detail Claudio has is very reassuring (particularly for less experienced divers) and it is clear he is well respected amongst his diving peers (which I noticed when out visiting some of the many dive sites available with him). Not blessed with perfect weather, he selected the best sheltered sites to make the most of the conditions, so that we were able to enjoy some very scenic dives. In summary well worth trying these guys out. I will be returning to complete a course with them later this year.

Thank Garry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TenDive, Gerente at TenDive, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you Garry! we hope to see you again soon! big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this dive shop. Daniela and Claudio are professional and make you feel like diving with old friends.

Thank savindv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TenDive, Gerente at TenDive, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you very much! we hope to see you again soon.... :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Contacted Daniela and Claudio prior to leaving the Uk and every question was answered super fast, she was very professional. This was how the whole experience continued. Met Daniela and Claudio on the Saturday before we dived with them for three days during the week. Claudio took us on three different diving trips, Did shore and rib dives. Saw varied sea life during each dive. Claudio is very knowledgeable and safety is a priority with equipment in very good condition. Daniela and Claudio genuinely wanted us to have the best experience. Book with confidence, would we go back and use them again? Absolutely...see you next year!! Ian, Lisa & Nathan :)

Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TenDive, Propietario at TenDive, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you very much! We hope to see you soon! big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Diving has been on the bucket list for a while now. Great experience with a new world underwater! Very good reception and very nice staff at TenDive! Instructor Cladio very competent and friendly with a lot of humor. We felt completely safe under water with his support. We could also buy really cool pictures from the dive. We highly recommend TenDive. / Swedish guys

1  Thank mthl06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TenDive, Propietario at TenDive, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you! we hope to see you soon! :) big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TenDive also viewed

 

Been to TenDive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing