We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
geoffsmit...
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Just back from a fab holiday in Los Cristiano. The apartment was fab it was small but had everything you would need for a holiday. Good location great balcony with sunbeds good Wi-Fi and added bonus washing machine. Would definitely use the apartment again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Thank you!
Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philiphan...
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfecto!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was an excellent apartment. The host went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect. The balcony is a great size. The kitchen and sitting area was absolutely lovely. Including shower and bathroom. Everything was just bliss. The pool was a bit cold for the first minute but very welcomed as I'm Irish. There's a supermarket across the road. Bars and restaurants just along the road. The beach was a 5/10 minute walk with shops along the way. Highly recommend this place folks. And I will be back. Thanks Anna for our stay it was amazing and I couldn't ask for a better host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thank you very much and welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat e
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely apartment.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location-plenty of bars/cafes near by and a lovely walk down to the sea. Good bus service, it made it very easy to get about.
The apartment was great -everything you needed and more-nice pool and snack bar if you wanted to chill out.
Thank you for a nice holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thank you and welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally-Jan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a perfect stay at Anna's apartment so much so that we booked again for Christmas this year within a few days of arriving at the apartment in April!! The apartment has everything you need, it's in a great location and Anna is on hand to answer any questions you may have.
We cannot wait to return for Christmas!!
Thank you Anna for everything and we look forward to seeing you in December for our Christmas holiday with you. Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thank you!
Looking forward for your next holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosalieni...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Anna's apartment was very welcoming, clean, fresh and perfect for us, it had everything we needed. The sunbeds on the balcony were amazing for lying in the sunshine till late in the evening. The walk to the beach was easy and didn't take too long at all. There were local supermarkets near by that weren't too far a walk. The pool was a good size with a pool bar that had great drinks. The sun beds were always available for free. We'd definitely recommend Anna's apartment and would stay here again on our next trip to Tenerife. We'd also recommmend the Mongolian BBQ restaurant down the road! Very good price for all you can eat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing