We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,883)
Filter reviews
3,883 results
Traveller rating
1,659
1,301
543
220
160
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,659
1,301
543
220
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north pool main bar branded drinks kids club steep hill buffet restaurant a la carte restaurants tex mex tennis courts insotel punta prima resort lower pool family holiday indoor pool mini disco evening entertainment great holiday insotel team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,883 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2022

Just, NEVER AGAIN...!!! Almost close to 4*... Terrible service, poor entertainment, Mexican restaurant: forget it. Hotel with lack of staff, which makes them working hard, not happy and most of them leaving before season ends.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GiorgioAF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 November 2022

Went with my daughter , what could be a very nice hotel but was spoilt by the wasps everywhere when you wanted to get a drink in the machines , tiles were chipped and a trip hazard , was sold as platinum hotel by tui and is far from it , food is nice , drinks in restaurants and service is nice but there is it here things that let this hotel down , animation were excellent though

Date of stay: October 2022
Thank 1970vicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2022 via mobile

It was nice to be back, with my children (10 & 6) & this time my parents too. We had a great week, hotel accommodated our request for adjacent rooms & we were lucky enough to be given sea view rooms without paying the additional at booking due to my mum’s limited mobility (ie we were at bottom end of resort).
Food was good & varied as I had remembered. We are in the main restaurant throughout. Pool (bottom) was where we camped out & kids had a great time. I agree with previous posters that the wasp issue needs desperately to be dealt with. We drank only water around the pool as anything else just made us an instant target! Staff were friendly and nice to see faces I remembered from previous visits. Entertainment team also did a great job too. Thanks! If the wasps are controlled I’ll be back :)

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jayneg696
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2022

This is the third time we have stayed here, 2017, 2019 and this year. And hope to be back again sometime. Can't find any fault. Helpful friendly staff, spotlessly clean, food and drink plentiful and high standard. Fantastic location with easy access to public transport.

Date of stay: October 2022
1  Thank Nicky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

Rooms were spacious /clean & comfortable.
Food was excellent, so much choice. Something for everyone.
Drinks were not cheap brands & also free flowing.
Resort ideal for families or couples but it is hilly & has lots of steps so if you are not very good on your legs maybe not for you

Room tip: Not for persons that have problem with steps/hills
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank juneo424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews