We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$64
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$64
View Deal
Trip.com
US$75
US$63
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Booking.comUS$75
TravelocityUS$64
Orbitz.comUS$64
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
130
8
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
130
8
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews must visit place the cottages bed room villa restaurant service and food meditation hall anyone planning to visit satvik food bhk villa huge swimming pool beautiful experience big tv amazing property kids play area scuba diving pre wedding positive energy exceptional experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2021

The staff was very well mannered and simply great . The food was amazing. The villa was simply fantastic. The resort was very clean. There were very good amenities. It was simply fantastic
Throughly enjoyed a lot
Super duper
Will be joining again

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lakshya_the_voyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Lakshya

Thank you for choosing Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka for your recent holiday.

The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable business and for the time taken out by you to review our property. All of us at the resort are glad to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and were pleased with the quality of the food served, the services and the facilities provided by our staff during your recent stay.

I have passed on your compliments to Rajib and he is glad that he could be of help.

The entire team now looks forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to Goa

Regards
Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Excellent service
Excellent property
Food was great
Best food in dwarka, amazing staff. Beautiful property.
Had a wonderful stay in Hawthorn Suites. The food was tasty. Reception staff was always helpful specially Apoorva. She ensured we have a good stay and she was really friendly with the kids . I will recommend this property to others and visit again.*

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pathaniaanmol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Mr. Pathania

Thank you, Thank you and Thank you!

We thank you for your wonderful feedback and I am delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at the resort. Your kind words of appreciation about the various resort services and facilities would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team to even do better and excel in everything they do on a day-to-day basis to make sure our esteemed guests like yourself are more comfortable and well looked after.

I have passed on your compliments to Apoorva and she is glad that she could be of help.

Once again I would like to thank you for writing this beautiful review. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us

Regards
Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Had a wonderful stay in Hawthorn Suites. The food was tasty. Reception staff was always helpful specially Apoorva. She ensured we have a good stay and she was really friendly with the kids . I will recommend this property to others and visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Manushar1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear Mr. Pathania

Thank you for your recent stay and feedback.

We are happy to know that we were able to deliver a memorable vacation to you and your family. We thank you for appreciating our food and staff.

I have conveyed your regards to Apoorva and she is happy to have been able to be of service.

We look forward to your next visit with us

Regrads
Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

I've been many time in the hotel and felt homely people around are kind hearted and have a cheerful smile on their faces. Specially Vishal who is always available whenever you visit and meet you with full passion on the other hand a beautiful and kind hearted lady called Apoorva from guest relation has ensured that we leave happy. I appreciate the services provided.
Appreciated guys cheers! ☺

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sid9888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Siddhartha,

Greetings from Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Dwarka !!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and I am delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at the resort. Your kind words of appreciation about the staff attitude and passion would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team to even do better and excel in everything they do on a day-to-day basis to make sure our esteemed guests like yourself are more comfortable and well looked after.

I have passed on your compliments to Apoorva and Vishal and they are glad they could be of help.

Once again I would like to thank you for writing this beautiful review. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

Warm Regards,
Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Amazing food.Very good services.
Nice staff Especially Apporva from Guest relations, shagufta from front desk and Suman for activities.It was really a good stay.Really appreciate it.we
will surely visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Simchin_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent stay and feedback.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel ambiance and the hospitality from our staff. We also appreciate the fact that you have given due recognition to Apoorva, Shagufta and Suman for their efforts. Your kind words of appreciation about the various resort services and facilities would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team to even do better and excel in everything they do on a day-to-day basis to make sure our esteemed guests like yourself are more comfortable and well looked after.

Looking forward to welcome you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

regards

Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews