We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vanakee Private Transfer Services
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Vanakee Private Transfer Services
from US$277.97
More Info
from US$58.80
More Info
from US$384.88
More Info
from US$277.97
More Info
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
91
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly driver always on time thank you so much first class service great driver great taxi service clean vehicle marinos corfu punctuality colleague communication dassia holiday information company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2022

Highly recommended...Very good prices and services. Our best partner in Corfu for airport transfers.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank _N8675WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vanakee, Owner at Vanakee Private Transfer Services, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2022

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2022

Highly recommended. We use them as a partner for our guests for airport transfers! Excellent & reliable services.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Endy_Gc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vanakee, Owner at Vanakee Private Transfer Services, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2022

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2021

First class service from Marinos! We used his business for airport transfer to and from our resort in Messonghi. Excellent communication and clean vehicle. He was very helpful in determining the best pick up time so we arrived back at the airport on time for our flight (and picked us up in the middle of the night). We appreciated his cheerful, helpful, and excellent service.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Oregon-Stephanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2021

Being greeted at the airport by a very smartly dressed driver with an immaculate minibus was very welcome! Our transfers were excellent & comfortable with our drivers Nicos & Marinos being very helpful.
Would not hesitate to recommend Vanakee to anyone requiring transport on Corfu.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank S6949UKgrahamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

Outstanding service from Marinos. Being collected in such a luxurious vehicle was wonderful. I've used Marinos on a several occasions and every time he has been on time and is such a friendly, warm person. I would 100% recommend using this service as I will definitely be using him again every time I return to beautiful Corfu. Thank you again Marinos

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank U184QUlouiseh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews