We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,683)
Filter reviews
5,683 results
Traveller rating
3,686
1,385
376
127
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,686
1,385
376
127
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose hall suites mo mo star friends lazy river the mediterranean restaurant infinity pool montego bay swim up bar pineapple kids club beach resort entertainment staff noodles specialty restaurants music bar guest services food was great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 5,683 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were recommended by a friend to the iberostar and we will definitely be back . The hotel has all covid protocol in place, temperature check machines, regular sanitizing of hands for all guest and staff aswell .The customer service is very good, friendly and curtious . They made our trip memorable a few staff that made it good were Ezekiel our personal concierge , Olivia and Marcia in the lobby from the concierge department. We are happy we chose iberostar for our girls trip we were not disappointed and had a lovely time .

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sharir339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We are delighted that you noticed "how we care" that we have put in place with more than 300 measures, following the advice of our Medical Advisory Board to keep everyone safe. It is very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Quality Manager Online
Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Trip exceeded my expectations. I will tell all my family and friends about this gorgeous hotel Iberostar the best vacation ever and thanks to my concierge Trudy marica olivia the took care of me and my husband, the restaurant was great but I love the oriental restaurant was my best, the bar staff are great excellent vacation next we will be back

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sightseer391767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We would like to express our appreciation on behalf of the whole team for sharing such a positive review of your stay with us. The fact that you enjoyed your holiday is for us the best confirmation that we are working in the right direction.

Please come back again soon.

Kind regards,

Quality Manager Online
Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We are Jamaican and was recommended by one of friends to iberostar . We had an amazing time the resort is clean food is good , staffs are amazing and we will definitely be back , few staff that made our trip memeorable is Tashana from the front desk , Marcia our personal concierge , Olivia and Trudy did an amazing job taking care of us And we will definitely be back and recommend iberostar to friends and families.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tajecarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thanks for sharing this positive review. We are really glad to know that you have enjoyed such a great time in our hospitality. Our daily work is addressed to create a cozy and comfortable atmosphere with our beautiful installations and customized service. Your words confirming our success are very important to us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Quality Manager Online
Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It’ our first trip to Jamaica and it was amazing .
First of all the resort has all the safety protocols in place from sanitizing of hands , to temperature checks machines and sanitize mats at the entrance of the lobby .
The food is amazing we had the curry goat and my wife had lobster for the first time and it was absolutely delicious.The room is lovely clean and spacious , the grounds is clean and well kept .
However it was the staff that made it most memorable for us , Trudy our personal concierge was absolutely amazing and professional , Olivia and Marcia who took care of us when she’s not there and the bar staff that made us cry when were leaving .
It’s our first time to Jamaica however it will NOT be our last and we will definitely recommend the Iberostar to friends and families back home .

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank youwillf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about the prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests.

Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager Online
Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It’s our first time to Jamaica, iberostar is definitely the place to be. The rooms were spacious and the view was amazing.We had lobster at the gourmet restaurant it was superb. The highlight of the trip was the staff they made us feel at home .... Marcia, Olivia and Trudy from the concierge, dale from the bell desk and Kiki from entertainment! Thank you all , we’ll definitely be back. One love

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jasminemX6116JI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

On behalf of Iberostar Rose Hall Suites staff we would like to express you how happy we are to receive such a wonderful comment about your recent experience. Our daily purpose is to guarantee that our clients feel cared and comfortable with our professional and customized service.

We are proud to have achieved that you have fully enjoyed this holiday in our hospitality. Thanks for trusting Iberostar. We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager Online
Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews