We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Rena Rossa B&B(Nicolosi)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Sotto il Vulcano(Nicolosi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B La Giara(Nicolosi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
247
23
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
23
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely familya wonderful place to staycroissantshamgabriellacomplimentibreakfastetnacheese
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Highly recommended!! Everything was perfect and we were treated like royalty! A healthy breakfast, clean spacious rooms, warm and very friendly hosts who go out of their way to make your visit smooth and pleasurable, unbeatable price and excellent location!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corportucc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Amazing breakfast, really confy room with tons of space, a nice bed and a good bathroom, big tv with sky to relax at night, maybe I miss some views to the Etna but that is definitely not their fault, One of the best B&B in Sicily according to my experience.

Needless to say the staff (a family basically) were all smiles and attention. Highly recommended. (Forgot to mention! the cheapest place I stayed in Sicely)

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chichóptero E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015

We stayed here for 5 nights from 6th to 11th April 2015. The service is excellent and we were greeted very good. Breakfast was served with a wide choice of local food like ham, salami, cheese and much more. Bread, boiled eggs, cereals, biological marmalades, orange juice espresso cappucino croissants etc etc. Gabriella and Sandro are very nice people always ready to help and to serve you. We stayed in one of the chalets, very clean and cosy. A very quite and peaceful place with free wifi and private parking. Well done Gabriella and Sandro , keep it up.

Abbiamo soggiornato qua dal 6 al 11 Aprile 2015. Il servizio e' eccellente e siamo stai accolti nell migliori dei modi. Ci siamo sentiti parte della famiglia. La collazione e' abbondante con vasta scelta di prodotti locali buonissimi. Gabriella e Sandro sono delle persone gentilissimi e sempre pronti ad aiutarti e disponibili. Abbiamo alloggiato nello chalet, pulitissimo e accolievole. Un posto tranquillo con accesso wifi gratis e parcheggio privato. Complimenti Gabriella e Sandro e tanto di cappello.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank m0n75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

We were a group of 4 friends. Excellent room (hut house), excellent location and excellent service. Owners were very helpful! Very close to transport for Mount Etna where we went for skiing there. Great breakfast too!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EmanLeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014

Rooms with A/C and central heating are cleaned daily, bedsheets and towels changed. On request we also got a mini bar in the room. Free Wi-fi and a splendid b/f each morning. Surrounded by a network of restaurants with discounts of up to 10%. Eat a different spaciality every day for 10 days within walking distance. Ample free parking inside the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcuss1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews