We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its a must”
Review of Hableany

Hableany
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent- sex in my month. The waiters are proffessionals. High quality place. Simple ingredients, but high enjoyment. Have to try.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Teljesertekutoredek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing restaurant - MODERN and traditional... You must go here. Laposa friss 2020 - cool fresh wine. Nice place nearly Balaton.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank PepaR_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020

We were a little bit disappointed upon arrival because there was nothing special regarding the surrounding of the restaurant. There wasn’t any panoramic view etc. We did not like the inside at the first look. We started feeling good when our conversation started with our waiter. He was a really nice guy who could really help us with choosing the right dishes with a nice pairing wine.
I did not want to believe that a sparkling wine could be a great match with the raspberry cream soup but it was just fabulous! The cod fish with cauliflower cream was also an excellent choice with a nice Olaszrizling. And our desert was really a gorgeous closing of our launch. I am confident we will go back soon.

Date of visit: August 2020
3  Thank Janos1315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2020 via mobile

The staff is friendly, helpful and well trained. Food is based on Hungarian tradition, but if you are not familiar with it, you will not feel it. But the best part is the wine, you should try BalatonBor.

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank Larissza K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

the place looks almost the opposite from anything you'd expect to get seriously good food in. Surprise! Food was absolutely great -- seriously good at that, not just plain pretentious -- service was super lovely, helpful, amicable, wine lovely and light. All in all, was one of our best food experiences in Hungary. Not worth a special trip of course -- but if you're in the area, highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank nsusn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hableany also viewed

Badacsonytomaj, Veszprem County
Badacsonytomaj, Veszprem County
 
Badacsonytomaj, Veszprem County
Badacsony, Veszprem County
 

Been to Hableany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.