We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$37
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Hotel Reims Croix Blandin(Reims)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$706
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Hoteliere Laudine(Reims)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$63
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$78
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
6
53
41
26
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
53
41
26
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Premiere Classe – Reims Est – Taissy

Date of stay – Monday 6 February 2017

Not easy to find as it’s on the outskirts of Reims and in what would appear to be some sort of industrial estate. There are other motels and a couple of restaurants at the same location.

A warm welcome at the reception desk and we were allocated room 48 on the ground floor. Our friends were allocated the room next door. The room is small but perfectly adequate for a one night stay. The room has en-suite shower/toilet. The shower cubicle is a little small – there is plenty of hot water and shower soap is available from a dispenser on the wall. Towels are provided. The room is clean. There is a TV. The bed is King size with a firm mattress, only one pillow per person is provided. There is another bed attached to the wall above the main bed if there is a third person sharing which is perfect for storing your luggage etc.

There is a 15% discount if you eat at the restaurant in the Hotel Campanile where the food is very good and the staff are very friendly.

Plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OnieOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle R, Directrice at Premiere Classe Reims Est - Taissy, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017


Dear Customer,
Thank you for making us a return regarding your stay on February 6th. Your compliments motivate us every day to continue our efforts. We are happy that you and your friends enjoyed our warm welcome and the cleanliness of our rooms. With a single and interesting rate, our rooms are functional (private bathroom, TV, free WIFI), can accommodate up to 3 people and are equipped with bedding of very good quality. Our morning breakfast buffet, at 5 € per adult, allows to refuel with varied and quality products. To restore on arrival, the restaurant Campanile is located in the same parking. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip for holidays.
Regards,
Isabelle R. Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night travelling home. Was ok, the automated check in was a first for me. You get what you pay for. Rooms are basically fictional but quite tight for space if you are a larger person like I am

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle R, Directrice at Premiere Classe Reims Est - Taissy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking time to write and share with us your vision of our hotel. With interesting prices, our rooms can accommodate 3 people. They are equipped with good bedding, private bathroom, flat screen TV, desk with free wifi. Our automated check in enables access to rooms 24/7. Every morning, we also propose a breakfast buffet. Your return as customer drives us every day to continue our efforts. Hope to see you soon.
Regards,
Isabelle R. Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

It was probably the fault of my GPS and of vast road costruction projects around Reims and Taissy that I ended up on a dusty lane. Following a friendly local I found my way to the hotel then quite easily. It is OK for a stopover on a long trip - quiet, decent bed, cosy bathroom, free parking space directly outside, friendly staff ... all you need.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hogsmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle R, Directrice at Premiere Classe Reims Est - Taissy, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016


Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to write and share with us your vision of the hotel. Your return as a customer drives us every day to continue our efforts, I will share your compliments with my team. Temporary work made ​​access difficult for our business, they are now complete. Our rooms indeed offer the necessary comfort for a pleasant night and take a hearty breakfast. A smiling welcome is a priority, our team is at your disposal. Hoping to see our facility. Regards,
Isabelle R. Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

This hotel is extremely cheap, but you get what you pay for.
It very convenient to the motorway, so making a one-night stopover on route to the rest of Europe easy. I know it’s not perfect, the room is small and shower facilities not good. What is good was the staff, who were friendly, and a breakfast which started early, so if you want to get away early, that’s a plus. The breakfast is also cheap, but OK
This motel has no evening meal facilities, there is an out of town shopping centre very close, so food is available, and a hotel next door which has an evening menu, although a bit limited.
Would I stay there again? No, if I won the lottery, but otherwise it is cheap and convenient, and I know what to expect

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle R, Directrice at Premiere Classe Reims Est - Taissy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016


Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking time to write and share with us your vision of the hotel. Our hotel is easily accessible from motorways, near a large shopping area and is located in a quiet business park . Our budget rooms can accommodate 3 people. All are equipped with a bathroom (shower, washbassin, towels and toilet) , free wifi access and premium bedding. Our self service buffet offers quality varied products. We propose a meal offering with the Campanile restaurant on the same parking lot . The reception of our customers is a priority, I'll share your compliment with my staff. The comments of our customers are motivating. Regards, Isabelle R. Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

I arrived at 21.30. Express check in was not working. Had to phone for help. A young lady arrived soon. She was very helpful and found my room key
A French family had the same problems at the express check in. Room was very clean. And the bed was comfortable I did not have breakfast.parking wasgood

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
1  Thank Micohare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie R, directrice at Premiere Classe Reims Est - Taissy, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay.
We hope to see you soon

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews