We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
US$260
View deal
Destinia.com
US$233
View deal
Etrip
Trip.com
Agoda.comUS$259
ZenHotels.com
View all 16 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
360
83
25
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
360
83
25
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool bedroom villa jacuzzi bath three bedroom villa holiday contact reception cleaned every day every morning onsite restaurant minute walk downhill pool guy patio furniture the wi fi cleaned daily everything you could possibly need fantastic stay well equipped kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2021

We had a wonderful stay at Villas Alondra, our Classic Villa was great with its private pool, its nice-sized rooms, the semi-outdoor tub in our bathroom, the pretty private garden; it all contributed to a relaxed and secluded stay in Puerto Del Carmen.
The staff is so professional and accommodating, Daniele, Natasha and Sylvia were all lovely and so were the cleaning and pool staff.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank 994ellee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2021

Dear guest,

We are very pleased that you had a very good experience during your stay. We would especially like to thank you for your positive comments about our staff and for rating our facilities and services so highly. We hope you can come back soon to relax in our villas.

Best regards from all the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2021 via mobile

We travelled as a group of 6. 2 children and 4 adults. We stayed in a 3 bedroom classic villa. It was really spacious and clean with all the amenities we needed. The pool was cleaned daily and the villa cleaned every other day complete with change of towels.

The staff were all super friendly with a special mention to Natascha on reception for helping us with everything we asked.

A taxi down to the main front of Puerto Del carmen was €4ish which was perfect for the little legs of my 4 and 6 year old.

We’re already looking to return next year.

Room tip: Pool towels were included and you could buy beach towels in the local shops for €3 so save space in your suitcase
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DayTrip31411881516
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2021

Dear guest,

We are very pleased that you had a very good experience during your stay. We would especially like to thank you for your positive comments about our staff and for rating our facilities and services so highly. We hope you can come back soon to relax in our villas.

Best regards from all the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

This was our first trip abroad for nearly 2 years due to COVID we thought we’d choose a villa holiday as it felt the safest option. On arrival at the villas we were welcomed and shown to our Villa we had been upgraded to a superior 3 bedroom villa with a big private pool. The villa was immaculate and there was complimentary toiletries bottled water and a lovely bottle of wine. The bedrooms had the very comfortable beds we certainly slept well. 2 bathrooms 1 with a shower only and the other had a spa bath and double shower. Kitchen was very well appointed with everything you could need should you wish to cook. The arenas restaurant on site provided a fabulous breakfast which was included in our rate everything from a full english to continental options very plentiful and regularly replenished. We had a evening meal in the restaurant on our first evening and everything was well cooked and delicious. The staff were amazing from the pool guy reception to the cleaning staff in the restaurant Yosdany really needs a mention he welcomed us with a smile every morning and nothing was too much bother. I don’t do reviews often but feels these villas were so outstanding….we will return next year! A special mention needs to go to Jet2 holidays as they were outstanding with keep us up to date and reminding us to complete required paperwork on time perfect flights and service as always

Room tip: We had villa 6 and got a fabulously sea view
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jilly2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear Guest,

We are very pleased that you have chosen us to enjoy your holiday but even more pleased that we have met your expectations. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy the privacy and tranquillity of our villas and the gastronomy of the Arenas restaurant. We would like to thank you for this very positive comment and hope you can come back soon.
Best regards from the entire Villas Alondra team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Villas Alondra with our grown up family in September. The staff were superb and couldn’t be more helpful. Even though we were unable to stay in the Grande Suite that we had booked the staff made sure they informed us about the renovations taking place and went out of their way to compensate. The outdoor breakfasts were delicious and JonDany met us every day with a cheerful smile. Dasa the manager was extremely helpful and went out of her way to show us what the upgraded suites would look like.
This is an extremely well run villa complex which would highly recommend.

Room tip: Make sure you try Arena and Kentia restaurants
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 445holidayfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Guest,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the privacy and tranquility that our villas offer. We would like to thank you for this positive comment and hope you can come back to enjoy the rest of the villas that are still waiting for you.
Best regards from all the team at Villas Alondra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021

This is the third time we have stayed at Alondra villas & yet again we had a fantastic stay. The staff are always friendly & helpful & would highly recommend staying here for a peaceful & relaxing holiday. The villas are always clean & tidy, the pool is always cleaned every day. The one downside we had was a couple in the villa next door to us playing their music too loud, but after a quick chat with reception it was stopped very quickly. We would like to say a special thank you to Natascha in reception who sorted this for us & made sure we were enjoying our holiday, even phoning us on a few occasions to make sure everything was o.k.

Room tip: Villa number 14 is great for all day sun without moving the sun beds.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank redmen87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilar Orti, Dueño at Villas Alondra, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Dear customer,
We are glad to hear that it was your third time in our facilities and we hope that there will be a fourth time in the future. We will be happy to help you with anything you may need for your future holidays.
Kind regards from the whole team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews