We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$72
US$46
View Deal
SAVE US$26
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
eDreamsUS$68
Booking.comUS$68
Trip.comUS$72
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
75
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
75
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr vijay nice stay spacious parking nice ambience fast service bed was king size immense pleasure food quality recommend this hotel taking care menu card stayed here courteous staff excellent hospitality birthday party keep up the good work awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2021

An excellent hotel at a very good location. booked for a marriage occasion for 1 day and didn't face a single issue. From check in to check out everything was ultra smooth. Staff was courteous n eager to help. Such clean rooms n excellent service was not expected at such prices. Will definitely be staying again in future. Keep up the good work. Thanks specially to the Mr. tiwari ji and sanjeev ji

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank Prateek1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Kumar Tiwari, General Manager at Novanta Jamshedpur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and ratings. It is indeed a pleasure to note you had a tremendous stay at the hotel. Your kind words directed towards the team are very much appreciated and the same shall be communicated to them . The team is the backbone of the hotel, and strive to see that every guest has a Grand experience and its comments such as yours that is a testament to their hard work.

Once again I would like to thank you for selecting Novanta Jamshedpur i for your stay and look forward to seeing you soon again at the hotel.

Stay Safe,

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Homely and Coordial atmosphere. Very polite behaviour.All staffs are humble and familiar especially Sushant, Lizza, Shaily, Arunima. Restaurant people are so cooperative. Front office Department is excellent and very helpful. Will miss the Namaskar and warm welcome. It's a calm and quiet peaceful environment. Housekeeping maintains well.Room is neat and clean. Delicious food. Room service is very fast. Wonderful service. We will visit again and again. All the best wishes.

Thanks Novanta
Warm Regards
Piyas Raha

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank arun1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Kumar Tiwari, General Manager at Novanta Jamshedpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and ratings. It is indeed a pleasure to note you had a tremendous stay at the hotel. Your kind words directed towards the team are very much appreciated and the same shall be communicated to them . The team is the backbone of the hotel, and strive to see that every guest has a Grand experience and its comments such as yours that is a testament to their hard work.


Once again I would like to thank you for selecting Novanta Jamshedpur i for your stay and look forward to seeing you soon again at the hotel.

Stay Safe,

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Behaviour of staff was very good from Gm level to junior level.
Location of hotel is awesome,room size is too big in comparison to other hotel that’s why I always prefer to stay.
Road side view from hotel room is also give us a immense pleasure.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gausom0908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Kumar Tiwari, General Manager at Novanta Jamshedpur, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and ratings.Your kind words directed towards the team are very much appreciated. The team is the backbone of the hotel, and strive to see that every guest has a Grand experience and its comments such as yours that is a testament to their hard work.

Once again I would like to thank you for selecting Novanta Jamshedpur for your stay and look forward to seeing you soon again at the hotel.

Stay Safe,

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

We had the christmas dinner and it was so amazing. The ambience is great and the best part is the staff working. They personally attended us. The food was great and worth the penny spent. pls visit

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shrutisaxena1694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Kumar Tiwari, General Manager at Novanta Jamshedpur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and ratings. It is indeed a pleasure to note you had enjoyed our services . Your kind words directed towards the team are very much appreciated.

Once again I would like to thank you for selecting Novanta Jamshedpur, look forward to seeing you soon again at the hotel.

Stay Safe,

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

Delicious food (veg and Non veg) and nice service. Cordial team. Nice and clean and sanitized ambience...
Best place to dine in (even in COVID-19 pandemic) with family and friends..!! One will enjoy definitely ☺️☺️

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank laliteshthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Kumar Tiwari, General Manager at Novanta Jamshedpur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and ratings. It is indeed a pleasure to note you had enjoyed our services . Your kind words directed towards the team are very much appreciated and the same shall be communicated to them .
We would like to thank you for your feedback pertaining to our safety measures and protocols. At the hotel, hygiene and safety of the guest are treated with the utmost importance and hence we have implemented multiple protocols to not only ensure guest safety but of our colleagues as well.

Once again I would like to thank you for selecting Novanta Jamshedpur, look forward to seeing you soon again at the hotel.

Stay Safe,

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews