We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vostok Hotel(Tyumen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
224
41
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
41
4
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungemodern hotelfront desk staffdoubletree by hiltonenjoyed my stayrooms are cleangreat hotelplace to staystandardbeerbusinessfloorrestaurantlevelstuffcityairport
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Clean, spacey, friendly stuff. Very good choice for leisure or business. And good restaurant. Located conveniently near city and not far from airport. Also lobby bar is good. Rooms are clean and nice decorated.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dionysios S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leyla R, Front of House Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tyumen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Dionysios,

Many thanks for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Tyumen Hotel following your recent stay! We appreciate you taking the time to provide such detailed feedback of your stay, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel and found our rooms and facilities suitable to your needs. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Leyla Rustamova
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Very nice hotel, and breakfast is amazing compared to most hotel chains in the U.S. of similar rating and classification. Service personnel was very courteous, and a minor noise problem I encountered was immediately resolved. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the region. Location is right in downtown Tyumen, and the price for a U.S. traveler at the current exchange rate is good for the quality of accommodation and service. Highly recommend! This hotel does not have a swimming pool or hot tub.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Alexander V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leyla R, Front of House Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tyumen, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Mr Alexander,

I was delighted to learn that you had an excellent experience with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton Tyumen and must thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community!

The team and I are thrilled to have made a lasting memory for you and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,
Leyla Rustamova
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Everything about this hotel was superb; great location with good parking facilities, bright clean spacious guest room with comfortable bed, sofa, coffee table and desk. Excellent, very helpful staff at all levels, especially the Supervisor. Good English skills at reception and restaurant. Yummy meals at the restaurant.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Betty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leyla R, Front of House Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tyumen, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Mrs Betty

I was delighted to learn that you had an excellent experience with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton Tyumen and must thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a great pleasure to read that our Front Office Team was on hand to assist you. I will certainly share your positive comment about Roman and Rinat with our General Manager. Hotel team and I are thrilled to have made a lasting memory for you and we hope to welcome you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Tyumen very soon! We all wish you to have a wonderful journey to Yekaterinburg.

Kind Regards,
Leyla Rustamova
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

I have spend two nights in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpfull. The room is well equiped and clean. The breakfest is excelent. The price is well balanced. The hotel does not have swaeming pool.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank pawelzuk1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leyla R, Front of House Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tyumen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at The DoubleTree by Hilton Tuymen.

I am very happy to hear about your experience with us and that both the hotel and staff made it special for you. I sincerely hope that you return back and that we can further exceed your expectations.

I am pleased to inform you that by the end of the year we will have SPA zone with swimming pool. Please do contact us on reservation@dttyumen.ru when you are next planning to so we can ensure that your next visit is just as much of a success.

Kind Regards,
Leyla Rustamova
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

The check in process was easy. Had a front desk staff that spoke great English. Room was in excellent condition. Was able to use the lounge on the 9th floor. It was well stocked with drinks and snacks.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank S9652KUmichaelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leyla R, Front of House Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tyumen, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear Mr Haynes,
Thank you for your feedback regarding team helpfulness and overall condition of the hotel.
We have shared your comments with the team and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at the DoubleTree by Hilton Tyumen.

Kind regards,
Leyla Rustamova
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews