We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aj.fly truly amazing”

AJ.FLY Parascending Tenerife
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Fly with Parascending from 100 meters high and enjoy the wild life of Tenerife from the sky to finish the flight with a dip in the water. We fly from 18 months old to any age (suitable for disabled). One two or three people together. Life jackets supplied, fully insured
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well i did this excursion with my partner whos scared or heights...we was made to feel very comfortable an she really enjoyed this experience...id highly recommend this to anyone thinking of doing it...made our holiday that little but more special...guys running it were amazing hats off...also took some great pics for a great price...10 out of 5 all day ....

Thank ben l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

What and amazing experience the best thing ever i'd do that again any time i recomend this to everyone

Thank Josiito E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben N, Propietario at AJ.FLY Parascending Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018
Google Translation

Muchas Gracias Josiito..
Esperamos sorprenderte de nuevo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Several years ago I did a parapente flight in Switzerland (double header, with an experienced flyer) and that was fantastic. This year (at age 72) I treated myself to a parascending flight. It is quite different; especially as one is up there on your own, totally dependent on the "kit" working well and the diligence of the two men in the boat. The sense of being up in the sky, with nothing below, was fantastic and the views to the coastal towns and the mountains beyond was very special. Not available any where else.
It is relatively expensive (40 euros for 10 to 15 minutes in the air) but worth it. You can book this at one of the stalls on the harbour front.

Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben N, Propietario at AJ.FLY Parascending Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por una valoración tan positiva.
Esperamos volver a verte pronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben N, Propietario at AJ.FLY Parascending Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruben N, Propietario at AJ.FLY Parascending Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AJ.FLY Parascending Tenerife also viewed

Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to AJ.FLY Parascending Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing