We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Gr8 nite and busy 😃

1st time here and been to adeje about 20 times Lady gaga and blondie on tonite Really busy lucky... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
pablo696
,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
via mobile
Bad experience apart from the Band.

I visited here with 3 friends on the 26/8/21 to see the live band - who were amazing. But... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
marjmitchell
,
Scotland
via mobile
Read all 92 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Tenerife
from US$26.23
More Info
from US$29.81
More Info
from US$36.31
More Info
from US$25.45
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
45
7
8
7
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
7
8
7
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar mister sister every night table service kids play area great success watch the football will defo be back great night sunday lunch blues brothers live entertainment great laugh bar staff great bar great entertainment most nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Absolutely awful and inappropriate entertainment, I think his name was “Didi” who was hosting/attempting to sing. He swore the whole evening despite being 20+ young kids sat in the bar with their families/playing on the swings. Calling the audience “ungrateful tw**ts” and telling those who didn’t clap to “f-off”. We really couldn’t believe our ears it just got worse as the evening went on, absolutely disgusting we walked out decided we couldn’t listen to any more of it (and we are young and don’t have any kids). Do not recommend for anyone who likes to be treated with respect/to have a fun evening of nice entertainment/who has children with them.

In addition considering how rough this place is it was €16 for one pint and two gins, very pricey for the area/state of the place. Much better bars in the area.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank SSeddonxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Great service and prices. Lager one euro a pint! Pizza was best I’ve had in years, had to go back for another :)
Laura was so lovely, efficient and chatty. She made an effort to come over and thank us a return visit which we thought was lovely. The lady outside trying to get you in the bar was also so lovely and bubbly. Great staff!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Mandyb41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

We came here as we were just in the area and heard the live music. We came back again multiple times. Would recommend for a girls/lads night out. Staff are very friendly. Cheap shots and they do jugs of cocktails. Definitely recommend for a good night out. It was busy and the staff looked after us because they recognised us from being here before. Definitely worth a visit. Quality entertainment.

Date of experience: April 2021
2  Thank emmad9109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2021

Good priced beer - 1 euro a pint and great to sit on the terrace and people watch. You also don't get bothered by the people selling cheap trash.

Service a bit lacking given there were so few customers.

Date of experience: January 2021
3  Thank 486jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Well what can I say , fab night from start to finish, lovely cocktail, strong jager bombs. Fantastic entertainment Didi always got the crowd going and enjoyed a wee shot here n there ,bar staff great especially Laura always a smile on her face and nothing was too much trouble for her, made us feel at home.Martin behind the bar couldn't have made any more effort to be friend us. TEAM SKY BAR # certainly will be our first stop and last when we return in Dec for our annual Christmas trip, also Christmas Dinner and New year was memorable best time ever thank yous

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank Navigate259071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews