We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Carlos restaurant”
Review of Carlos Restaurant

Carlos Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 408 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$28
Cuisines: Seafood, International
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a beautiful restaurant with excellent food And excellent service and very friendly staff. This is the second time I have been here and it just gets better . Definitely would recommend to all my friends .10/10
Thank you and the staff.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank MartinM412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1,480 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2021

Family of 4, arrived to Tenerife just before Xmas, before all that madness what is going on now kicked in...have been looking for a decent restaurant, we were struggling to find one until my wife found Carlos on TA. What a gem it was for us! From friendly service to top quality, nicely cooked food..it is all there!! Top of that our children enjoyed their homemade chicken nuggets!! They fell asleep by the time we finished our desert and coffee. All of us had a really good night out!

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jams21coole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

We were in Tenerife before lockdown, the area where we stayed at was really quiet...Saw many glowing reviews here about Carlos so we decided to visit. Was a really good choice, had a really good night out with our close friends. Will visit again soon I am sure..

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pensmill8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

Not at the front of the sea, but easy to be found as well, this restaurant attracts us at first because it’s so well noted in Tripadvisor. Finally it was our best dinner in our one week journey in tenerif.

Of course always make a tour in numerous restaurants on the beach who propose cheap food and drinks. Dispointed by the food quality, we are so happy to find this restaurant.

Waitresses was kind and attentive, ask right questions and seems like care for our tastes. After an appetizer offered and good, main courses made from good quality of meat and vegetables, are presented in a proper way (pleasant to be seen). The tast is so good, rich in vitamine, fibres as well. It’s not at all the same logic than the other restaurants (as you are a tourist, you come again never, so we can make dirty food cheap).

We feel that the waitress and the chef care about feedback of clients and really want to do better for every of them.

Good local vin, good experience. Will come back again :)

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Kizzy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

Just spent 15 days in adeje, we visited twice, everything was absolutely great, varied menu, excellent good and friendly service. We will be back.

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank Carre1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carlos Restaurant also viewed

 
Playa de Fanabe, Costa Adeje
 

Been to Carlos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.