We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GF Gran Costa Adeje
Nearby Hotels
Bahia del Duque(Costa Adeje)
US$1,091
US$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$185
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Iberostar Anthelia(Costa Adeje)
US$239
US$214
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites(Costa Adeje)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$578
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6,083)
Filter reviews
6,083 results
Traveller rating
3,107
2,043
681
171
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,107
2,043
681
171
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolstar hotella lajapasta stationlovely hotelhalf boardevening entertainmenta la carte restaurantplenty of sunbedsbed and breakfastall inclusive guestsplenty of choicelarge hotelreception areasomething for everyoneon an all inclusive basismain bar
Filter
Updating list...
2,211 - 2,216 of 6,083 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Stayed here for 11 nights all inc with the family. Rooms fairly spacious and well laid out air conditioning enough to give a good nights sleep but you wouldn't catch the cold from it. Food very good with a great variety and all drinks branded although a supplement for some of the more expensive drinks and cocktails. 4 pools to choose from and a nice poolside cafe. Free wifi round all the hotel inc rooms but you have to login daily. Overall a great place to stay and relax.

Room Tip: top floor rooms are the best
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

This hotel is FANTASTIC and has everything you could possibly want without straying outside. We wanted a peaceful relaxing holiday and this ticked all the boxes. The hotel enforce the 'no reserving sun bed' policy every morning. Leave you towel on a bed before 10am and unless you're sat on it, you lose it - they are happy with one family member sat on a sun bed with others reserved for family members but try and reserve them and then leave them - towels seized and beds released for others to enjoy. Best idea I have ever come across and avoids dads having to set the alarm at stupid o'clock to get prime spots! Choice of food in restaurant was amazing with plenty of choice - on our arrival the restaurant was undergoing refurbishment which was not obvious as shielded behind white curtains - thankfully it was finished during our stay and when it was unveiled it was a stunning set up. Entertainment every night was good and nice to have a live singer performing before and after the main show. Hotel shops quite expensive and shopping centre next door which had supermarket within - water 2.50 a bottle in the hotel, 0.40 in the supermarket - only to be expected in a 5 star hotel. Had a problem with the shower in our room, took them 3 days to investigate but given upgrade to Executive Suite which compensated - room was stunning with views over pool terrace and out to sea. We stayed half board and having priced up lunch everyday at the variety of bars and cafes outside we struggled to spend more than 20 Euros for the 3 of us which was for food and drink - hotel wanted 35 Euros each per day to upgrade to all inclusive - do the maths and it was quite obvious we wouldn't drink or eat anywhere near enough to get our monies worth - conclusion was all inclusive was expensive!! Whilst we were there two wedding receptions took place - the receptions were on the pool terrace and went on quite late - it was overlooked by all rooms facing the sea and naturally guests were quite loud - the firework display was amazing but at 1am - not what you wanted....someones special day so we lived with it! We have previously stayed at the Bahia Princess which is another 5 star hotel just down the road and had previously set the bar for me.....the Costa Adeje Grans sun bed policy trumped the Bahia Princess as it allowed me, as a dad, to relax and have a lay in without fear of having to stand up all day or sit in the shade because all the sun beds had gone by the crack of dawn! Go on book it.....you won't be disappointed. Oh and free Wifi throughout the hotel....another plus!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the front as rooms at the back are dark. No problems with noise as entertainment is on floor -2.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank Stuart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Great hotel! Great location friendly staff good food and drink. Perfect holiday with my boyfriend, all inclusive great value. Hotel huge. Great nights sleep, really comfortable beds, lots of space...clean n tidy.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank DanSM525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

I've stayed at this hotel at least six times over the last four years.
I visited last in June 2015, there are construction issues at the hotel at the moment, but are well managed by staff, and in future the alteration's will be of much benefit to people staying at the hotel.
I will be returning in September 2015 with the knowledge that my family and myself will be looked after very well.


Stayed: June 2015
1  Thank 547lorenzo777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Costa Adeje Gran Hotel in July for 2 weeks all inclusive and had an absolutely great time. We are a family of all ages from teenagers to 40 somethings and a 70 yr old and it caters for everyone.

The hotel is spotless and the food is great..a huge choice so no one would ever not be able to find something they liked...(maybe a little more chicken dishes could be added?)

The animacion team were very pro active especially Moises who always made us smile when he came round and spoke to us and he always had a smile for us...his aqua gym was fab and it looked like everyone enjoyed it (us personally watched as we are too lazy to do it..lol.).. His personality absolutely shone from the start of our holiday until the end...please keep him at Costa Adeje as we will be returning again and it would be great to see him still there.

On the down side..this yr the service at the reception bar at night was a little slow with waiter service but if that's all we could moan about that to us is a fab holiday.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
5  Thank lynn101074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews