We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Iberostar Anthelia(Costa Adeje)
US$340
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$235
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bahia del Duque(Costa Adeje)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$457
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$534
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites(Costa Adeje)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
232
189
97
33
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
189
97
33
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssplash baraqua landpool areaself cateringsiam parkminute walklifeguard on dutyon arrivaldolphin showhotel apartmentssteep hillapartment was cleanexcept sundaygreat holidayone bedroom apartmentplenty of sunbedsclean towels
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I like this complex, very secured and compact, lovely park for kids and pool, splash bar is very nice and staff are very friendly. Very close to aqua land and shops and restaurants. On a little bit of a hill but not too bad.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Been here all week, got a wonderful welcome with bottles of water which was handy as we had been traveling. Rooms always nice and clean can't really thought it. This is our second visit. I'm currently staying here now, we have been to the beach but on return the kids wanted to get into the pool so we made our way to be told that we wasn't allowed to get out a sun lounger as the pool was closing. Very very disappointing by the lifeguard and his attitude.. the other lifeguards all week have been so nice and caring and didn't chuck people of their loungers just because it was reaching 5pm. When your on holiday you shouldn't be told to get off the lounger!! Kids were upset and so was I!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Vickigee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here during first week of October and have no complaints.Arrived after 10 pm to a warm welcome and we were given a cold bottle of water and had our bags carried to our room which was on the second floor facing Aqualand.Although self catering,and all the facilities were there we ate out both locally and in Adeje as meals are cheap.Theres several shops outside the back gate,a supermarket,iceland(with same stock as U.K.,and a couple of small cafes where they also do fresh smoothies which was perfect first thing in the morning.Cleaners were in regularly.Pool is clean and no problem getting sunbeds.The food in the splash bar was reasonable and only complaint was getting a Scottish square sausage that was raw.Never heard much noise at night apart from a couple who had a few rows but overall quiet..All staff and management are polite and will deal with any requests promptly.One bonus is if you have a late flight there's a luggage room with security camera that you can leave your luggage for the day instead of being charged an extra day for the room which other Hotels do.Time it right and you can see the Dolphins in Aqualand for free from the Hotel.Enjoyed our stay here and will go again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Brian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We have just come back from a 5 day stay at Malibu Park.

The room was pretty basic & we felt it need a good clean. We rented a fan for 10 euros, which was a big help as it was so hot in the evenings.

The hotel was quite noisy at night so I did find that the fan helped drown the noise out!

The swimming pool was nice & clean. We didn't have any issues with getting a sunbed & the food was definitely value for money.



Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank sallyxx19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay at Malibu park. Having read reviews beforehand we had initially planned to upgrade our room on arrival at the hotel but when we got there changed our minds and went for the studio. It was great. Really big, good balcony views and has everything you need. Only snag I would say is it is really hot in there and you have to pay extra for the air con or give you a fan for no extra cost. We opted for the fan and slept with the balcony door open.
Splash bar food is spot on. Can't complain. Me and my partner had eaten out in adeje and las americas, at a few different restaurants and both of us can honestly say splash bar was the best food we had all holiday. Reasonable prices too.
Location is good. It is on a hill but our room was in the perfect spot to catch the lift down to the back gate which cuts the hill in half. It is a bit of a killer walking back up in the heat even for me and my boyfriend and we are 23/25!! But I wouldn't class this as a negative at all and we walked it multiple times every day.
Pool area is lovely and there are some absolutely gorgeous views while you are sunbathing.
Overall a really beautiful holiday. Would I stay at Malibu park again? Yes.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Gemma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews