We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place was amazing the view was breathless great hospitality loved the people there. Would definetly go back. Very r”
Review of Myconian Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Myconian Inn Hotel
Ranked #17 of 66 Mykonos Town B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The rooms were very clean. A few minutes walk to the town. The view is amazing being on top of the hill where you can see the whole town. The staff is amazing warm and very friendly. I would recommend this place.

Room Tip: Rooms are very clean service amazing. Walking distance to the town. Amazing views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ginagregson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016

The Myconian Inn was recommended to me, and ended up being a great choice. It is a few minutes' walk to Manto Square (a central location in the chora), and has very friendly and accommodating staff who could point you in the right direction with anything you wished to do in Mykonos. The room itself was cosy and very clean, which really impressed me! I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I next travel to Mykonos, thank you.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Elz25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

The Myconian Inn is a small and very nice hotel centrally located in Mykonos Town. The hotel is a small inn, and does not have an extensive range of services like pools and restaurants, but Sabrina and her staff makes you feel very welcome and almost at home, a personal touch that often lacks in other and bigger hotels. Thus - with this central location you have all the offers of Mykonos town to choose from. The hotel has a nice location in the hillside over Mykonos town, be sure to catch the sunset from the terrace! . I can warmly recommend paying Sabrina and her wonderful staff a visit!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torgeir V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Mykonos just is overpriced. So we booked this place because of its value for money. We did miss having a pool though, a sacrifice I knew we'd made.
It's nice to be away from the hustle and bustle of town and to enjoy the view over the sea when having breakfast. It's a shame they don't serve fresh fruit with breakfast, pretty disappointing. Also it usually took a long time for breakfast to be served. I don't understand why they don't opt for a buffet: it would make everybody's live a lot easier.
The room was nice and clean. We loved that the aircon unit was not blowing at the bed. There was no shower curtain which is annoying as the water goes all over the floor.
Transportation from/to the airport/port is way overpriced. I don't think that's got anything to do with the property, but it's something to bear in mind when visiting Mykonos.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank A_Blue_Sea_Shell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Very central hotel! As well for eating & drinking at night in Chora by foot as for exploring the island by motorbike, since it's up near the road. Very clean rooms, wonderful tips for food, in general all the information you need is offered to you by Sabrina & her Italian receptionist. Thank you so much for a nice stay and all your great service, hope to see you on Chios one day! :-)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
1.1 km away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
966 reviews
0.3 km away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#15 of 82 in Mykonos Town
691 reviews
1.1 km away
Cavo Tagoo
Cavo Tagoo
#19 of 82 in Mykonos Town
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#45 of 82 in Mykonos Town
350 reviews
1.1 km away
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
595 reviews
0.4 km away
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Harmony Boutique Hotel
#26 of 82 in Mykonos Town
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myconian Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myconian Inn Hotel

Address: Edge of town, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $301 - $1,013 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Myconian Inn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Myconian Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Myconian Inn Hotel Mykonos/Mykonos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing