We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming hotel in a convenient location”
Review of Myconian Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Myconian Inn Hotel
Ranked #19 of 66 Mykonos Town B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2017

This is a small hotel located in the town. It can be reached either by car from the Main Street or on foot through the center of the town. If you choose the latter be prepared to climb quite a few steps. The hotel offers transportation with a fee. If you want to stay on a budget a taxi from the airport may be cheaper. From the port, you can ride the local bus to the old port and then walk to the hotel. The room was nice, with a great view but small. The bathroom was really tiny but fitted with everything you may need. Overall, very clean and comfortable and a short walk to the picturesque little streets of the of Myconos town center. Continental breakfast was included in the price. The hotel also offers a limited menu which includes a variety of coffees, tea, sandwiches, salads and desserts. This is available throughout the day. The staff was very friendly, helpful and cheerful. We had a really good experience in this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front of the hotel have great sea views. The rooms at the back are great for families b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cleo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Very bad service.
They care only in getting money.
I cancelled 6 days before and they charged me 50 per cent although it is high season and i called them over the phone. Very inhuman approach.
Charged me an amount of 405 euros.
Would not recommend them at all.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Kyriaki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

They asked for my credit card at check in and check out. I was told I would only be charged at check out. They ended up charging me twice. I emailed them a few times but no one has gotten back to me. Be aware and would not give them your card more than once.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Erica9990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

The room was nice and clean. near the Myconian center on foot. The people at the hotel polite, friendly and helpful. Isn't expensive, although the breakfast could be a little better we would stay again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Very warm and accommodating personnel! As soon as you walk in you will feel like you never left your home. Nice location! Spectacular view!
Warm and friendly staff and superb service! Shoutout to the ladies (Sabrina, Francesca) and even the men working at the hotel who helped us carry our luggages of Myconian inn hotel.
Excellent service!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bonjaling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
1.1 km away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
966 reviews
0.3 km away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#15 of 82 in Mykonos Town
691 reviews
1.1 km away
Cavo Tagoo
Cavo Tagoo
#20 of 82 in Mykonos Town
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#45 of 82 in Mykonos Town
350 reviews
1.1 km away
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
#4 of 82 in Mykonos Town
595 reviews
0.4 km away
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Harmony Boutique Hotel
#25 of 82 in Mykonos Town
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myconian Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myconian Inn Hotel

Address: Edge of town, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $294 - $1,008 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Myconian Inn Hotel 1.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Myconian Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Myconian Inn Hotel Mykonos/Mykonos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing