We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute 5-star service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Ranked #8 of 83 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2017

This hotel treats you like royalty from the minute you enter their lobby. Professional friendly staff that makes you feel as if you are family. The views from the hotel makes you want to stay forever at this hotel. Breakfast buffet offers an array of healthy choices and is the perfect start to your day. A handwritten note at the end of our stay makes this hotel a five diamond experience.

Room Tip: Rooms with a balcony offers the best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (838)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

47 - 51 of 838 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017

overall a very pleasant five day stay at this well-located hotel. if you like being walking distance (10 min) from Mykonos town then this is a great option. the staff are genuine and helpful and the hotel is quiet and relaxing.

Room Tip: trying to get rooms that are higher up though all of them have a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pendolino77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Excellent hotel with great views. The hotel is very quiet and is close to the city, only 5-10 minutes walk. Our room was large and nice views. The hotel staff was very attentive to our needs, especially the breakfast and pool staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank seraglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

I actually was skeptical when we booked this hotel. I thought it was going to be too clubby.

The rooms were very mod, which I liked. Beds pretty comfy. Nice temperature control. Beautiful views. Shower had great pressure.

The pool was excellent. The staff was excellent. We really enjoyed Janis and the other girl with the long dark hair... I wish I remember her name. Both were great. Maybe her name was Sarah? But I really don't remember.

The breakfast was great because it was buffet BUT they also made a la carte items for you.

And the spa....HOLY CRAP!!! I was sooo impressed with the deep tissue here. Might have been the BEST massage I've ever received. My husband & I both enjoyed it and we had such low expectations because we've been down this road before of getting overpriced hotel massages. Both the girl and the guy therapist were excellent. I wish I remembered their names. If you like deep tissue, just get the massage. We both were floored at how good it was. I'm a spa nazi in Chicago and this was fantastic.

Mykonos town is a short walk. And if people complain about walking up hill on the way back, you definitely need to be walking more. It wasnt bad at all. Not to mention, if your fat butt can't walk about 0.6 mi, they have a shuttle that will drive you up until midnight.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sleopold22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Great Place. Service outstanding!!! Warm treatment. A Hotel to be back for sure!
The room was good. The breakfast was the best we had during out stay in Greece. The bar at the swimming pool perfect with nice drinks and good snacks. Transfer service to downtown makes the life a lot easier in the island.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Damivaldo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.1 km away
Cavo Tagoo
Cavo Tagoo
#19 of 83 in Mykonos Town
855 reviews
4.3 km away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
914 reviews
2 km away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#7 of 83 in Mykonos Town
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 83 in Mykonos Town
1,310 reviews
1.3 km away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#12 of 83 in Mykonos Town
629 reviews
2.1 km away
Rocabella Mykonos Hotel & SPA
Rocabella Mykonos Hotel & SPA
#1 of 9 in Agios Stefanos
1,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kouros Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kouros Hotel & Suites

Address: Tagoo Beach, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Mykonos Town
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#5 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $418 - $990 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kouros Hotel & Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront of Mykonos town, the Kouros Hotel & Suites offers you sophisticated accommodation and a wonderfully relaxing location with spectacular views over the old and new harbours. All rooms have private terraces with sea view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kouros Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kouros Hotel And Suites
Kouros Hotel Mykonos Town
Kouros Hotel & Suites Mykonos/Mykonos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing