We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Greece”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #25 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

An absolutely beautiful hotel 5 minutes walk from the shops and restaurants in Mykonos Town.the staff went out of there way to cater to our every need - very friendly and helpful. A beautiful pool with a great outlook over the Old Port and the docked super yachts. The dinner we had in the restaurant was the nicest meal we ate in Greece. The room was pleasant with a lovely balcony - room 105.

Room Tip: All rooms seem ideal - closer to the pool the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnthonyJohnLewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Cannot compliment enough the hospitality, George, Joy and Jana and the staff showed us. They could not do enough to make our stay wonderful. Jana is an excellent chef and the breakfasts and dinner we ate has been the best in our stay in Greece.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank eileenmonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Currently on Mykonos-Paros-Methoni-Kalamata trip and the first leg was Mykonos and stayed at the Harmony boutique hotel. I thought that it might have been a touch away from the "Little Venice" or Mykonos center where all the shops are but was pleasantly surprised as it was only several minutes away on foot. Plus I also thought that the road was like a highway from the map but it was just a short one lane road and just beside it was a pedestrian walkway beside the water. Plus an almost 24 hour bakery and a convenience store was minutes away.
The staff was excellent, accommodating, and professional. I asked for airport pickup and everything went according to my needs and was very reasonable. The room was very cleaned with sheets being changed daily, more than I expected. The breakfast that was included had fresh fruits, Greek specialities, crêpes on demand, as well as the normal continental breakfast eggs and croissant. Everyone had something they loved! The pool was cleaned daily and what we liked was that this hotel was like a quiet retreat right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Mykonos. Will definitely stay there again and Kudos to the hotel's owner and staff.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank WallyOxtail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We came here for our honeymoon and it was the best decision we made. Perfect location & friendly staff. Nothing more you could ask for.
It's walking distance from Mykonos Town and the bus stops. You can spend your day walking in the town and then take the bus to the different places in Mykonos. You could also rent a car/bike from the places near the hotel to drive around.
Special thanks to Angelis who made our stay extra special; he told us everything we need to see or try around Mykonos and every option we tried was fantastic. Efcharitso Angelis!
Overall experience: 10/10

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ahmaddohjoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and excellent location. The breakfast is well prepared with good local stuff.
Walking distance from shops and night life. If you rent a car there is a huge free parking next to the hotel.
Very narrow choice for the TV channels mostly news.
All in all it is a very good choice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Chemali_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.8 km away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
629 reviews
0.2 km away
Leto Hotel
Leto Hotel
#44 of 82 in Mykonos Town
351 reviews
0.7 km away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#5 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
967 reviews
1.6 km away
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,310 reviews
1.5 km away
Olia Hotel
Olia Hotel
#5 of 6 in Tourlos
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#16 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range: $134 - $691 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos/Mykonos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing