We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$464
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$557
US$324
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$396/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$439
US$401
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$406
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eleni's Village Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)
US$493
US$417
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$501/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Charissi Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mykonos Beach(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$290
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,459
US$995
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
418
170
49
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
170
49
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold portperfect locationsea viewlovely boutiquesmall poolmin walkour honeymooncomfortable roomslovely poolexcellent hotelbreakfast was excellentother islandsclose to townmain townhigh seasonyogurtpool area is
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Cannot compliment enough the hospitality, George, Joy and Jana and the staff showed us. They could not do enough to make our stay wonderful. Jana is an excellent chef and the breakfasts and dinner we ate has been the best in our stay in Greece.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank eileenmonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Currently on Mykonos-Paros-Methoni-Kalamata trip and the first leg was Mykonos and stayed at the Harmony boutique hotel. I thought that it might have been a touch away from the "Little Venice" or Mykonos center where all the shops are but was pleasantly surprised as it was only several minutes away on foot. Plus I also thought that the road was like a highway from the map but it was just a short one lane road and just beside it was a pedestrian walkway beside the water. Plus an almost 24 hour bakery and a convenience store was minutes away.
The staff was excellent, accommodating, and professional. I asked for airport pickup and everything went according to my needs and was very reasonable. The room was very cleaned with sheets being changed daily, more than I expected. The breakfast that was included had fresh fruits, Greek specialities, crêpes on demand, as well as the normal continental breakfast eggs and croissant. Everyone had something they loved! The pool was cleaned daily and what we liked was that this hotel was like a quiet retreat right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Mykonos. Will definitely stay there again and Kudos to the hotel's owner and staff.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank WallyOxtail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We came here for our honeymoon and it was the best decision we made. Perfect location & friendly staff. Nothing more you could ask for.
It's walking distance from Mykonos Town and the bus stops. You can spend your day walking in the town and then take the bus to the different places in Mykonos. You could also rent a car/bike from the places near the hotel to drive around.
Special thanks to Angelis who made our stay extra special; he told us everything we need to see or try around Mykonos and every option we tried was fantastic. Efcharitso Angelis!
Overall experience: 10/10

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ahmaddohjoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and excellent location. The breakfast is well prepared with good local stuff.
Walking distance from shops and night life. If you rent a car there is a huge free parking next to the hotel.
Very narrow choice for the TV channels mostly news.
All in all it is a very good choice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Chemali_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We really love our stay at this small boutique hotel in the heart of Mykonos. Our room was well appointed, modern, with all you need and a super terrace overlooking the sea. Breakfast is fine and the staff lovely. There is also a small pool to refresh yourself after a day in the beach. Absolutely suggested!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pierfrancesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews