We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boheme
Nearby Hotels
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$522
US$486
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$833
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alkyon Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$353
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$415
US$240
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$312
US$277
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Milena Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$197
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
362
29
9
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
29
9
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon suiteevery morningfresh lemonadehandwritten notebean bagsjacuzzi on the balconygreek omeletboutique hotelbreakfast is servedbusy roadhot tublittle thingsrelaxing hotelan amazing viewclose to the airportminute walk from mykonos townamazing service
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

Lovely hotel with lots of thoughtful touches, very chilled out vibe. Great location, I've previously stayed in town but the short walk up the hill to Boheme delivers an amazing view.

The attentiveness of the team and its sunset views are defiantly Boheme's winning attributes. Cocktail list is pretty good too **hiccup** ;)

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Dean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

One of those places that "grows in the memory" as you return to normality.
Negatives?
Poor bed, very busy road into town and little privacy on the jacuzzi.
Positives?
Everything else.
Absolutely everything else!
And if you think if one just.thing you "must" do - just one thing - plan on a Vodka Martini - sitting by the pool watching the sun slowly touch the ocean and gently disappear beyond the horizon.
It will be back tomorrow.
Great place!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

My wife and I and 2 (adult) daughters have just returned from a great week's holiday staying at wonderful Boheme. Our wish list prior to booking the hotel was: positive feedback from trip advisor, a touch of luxury for my wife and I, close enough to walk into Mykonos town and a great pool. I have to say Boheme totally exceeded all our expectations. This is a superb small hotel made exceptional by each and everyone of the staff who could not have been more welcoming and attentive. Particulalry loved the indivual tailored breakfasts to your room balcony each morning (such a relaxing way to start the day), the beautifully cooked lunches and dinners (we tried both) and last but not least the great cocktail menu that proved so popular on a daily basis (particularly the strawberry dacquiris !!). Finally, our special thanks to the poolside crew and Mohammed whose energy and unfailing cheerfulness helped to put Boheme at the very top of our 'must return' list.

Room Tip: All rooms have sea views.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank NeilC1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

This place was amazing. We were upgraded due to an accident which my son had experienced prior to going there we were upgraded in our room choice, they made possible a visit to the local doctor (pick up and deliver back) to the hotel. The staff could not do enough for us. Were very friendly and helpful in giving instructions on how to visit places and had great recommendations for the short time we were there. the place is so central and Mykonos is so exciting. We went to Santorini first before Mykonos as we were in need of a couple of days downtime but Mykonos was perfect after a glorious first couple of days. I would definitely return there and to the boutique hotel where we stayed.

Room Tip: I think all rooms would have had amazing views. Ours certainly did!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

We completely lucked out this April, partly due to it being off-season. After spending three nights in rather tranquil Santorini we reached Mykonos for another three nights. We met with the nicest staff at Boheme. We were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi and the bluest mediterranean. Boheme is such a perfect place to relax, unwind, and dine after a hectic day of wandering the streets of Little Venice. The breakfast came straight to our room - I recommend ordering the Greek dessert Mosaiko. We dined all three nights at the hotel and it was fabulous. The other reviewers have talked about how contemporary and exciting the interiors and the furniture at Boheme is, so I won't delve into that. I want to go back to Boheme!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ritika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews