We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$377
US$366
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Antonio Summerland Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$327
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel & Suites(Mykonos Town)
US$564
US$521
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$587/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adonis Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$387
US$340
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eleni's Village Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$715
US$535
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Milena Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mykonos Beach(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$296
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$378/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Boheme(Mykonos Town)
US$712
US$641
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
29
6
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
6
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselia beachpool bar isliving roomcleaned every dayprivate poolelenagetawayreceptionchoraamenitiesluggagebeachestownmykonosislandairporthill
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Senses was a beautiful place to stay with really friendly and helpful staff. The pool area and villas are beautiful and it's close to Elia beach, which is absolutely gorgeous. Its far enough away from all of the bars/clubs to be relaxing but close enough to make it easy to hit the town of you want to. The staff was super attentive and helpful. My friend and I especially appreciated Vaggelis, who works at the pool restaurant and bar. Vaggelis was very friendly and fun to talk to, and did a fantastic job with all of our food and drinks. He worked really hard the whole time we were there to make sure that all of the guests were treated very well. I would definitely recommend Senses - it's a great places for couples, families, and groups of friends.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lb2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senses_Manager, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear lb2100,

Thank you so much for your kind words and great review!
It gives us great satisfaction to learn that your stay with us has been a wonderful experience and that you were treated with utmost care and attentiveness by Vaggelis and all our employees!
Also, we are very delighted to hear that you liked the pool area, as well as the villa facilities!
I hope that you will be able to make another trip to Mykonos during summer 2018 and that we will have a chance to say welcome back.

Positively Yours,

Christine Kartali
Marketing & Guest Relations Executive
(marketing@anatoliahospitality.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The drivers that helped with our airport transfers were the nicest people ever. They were so kind and let us make a stop at the pharmacy, and even dropped us into town (and took our luggage directly to the villa.) We tried to tip them and they wouldn't even take the money! I was just blown away at their hospitality and kindness. Thank you Senses!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senses_Manager, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Amy N,

We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback and comments with us on Trip Advisor.
Thank you for these wonderful compliments. To hear that the service was impeccable is truly music to our ears! As we always say, the best kind of praise we can receive, is praise given to our staff- the heart and the soul of the hotel!
We hope that you will continue to choose us, as your choice for accommodation. We would love to continue welcoming you back!

Positively Yours,

Christine Kartali
Marketing & Guest Relation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I had never been before to the island. At the start I thought this was a little out of the way BUT the more I understood, it was actually in a great location. The staff were super helpful and arranged everything. Loved our own little Nespresso machine in the room! Cool pool and bar to chill too. Near Ella beach which is lovely too. You really feel like you are on the island - loved the scenery around the place. The interiors of the room were awesome, very modern and cool touch. Yes how could I forget the great authentic Greek showers (very modern but made to feel very rustic) great experience!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senses_Manager, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Georgie C,

Thank you for your review, it brings us great pleasure that we were able to make you smile!
At Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, member of Anatolia Hotels & Villas guest satisfaction is our highest priority. Οur goal is to provide pleasant stay for all our guests with quality service & professional staff who is always happy to help!
We are looking forward to welcome you again during season 2018!
Greetings from Senses Team !

Positively Yours,

Christine Kartali
Marketing & Guest Relation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful weekend stay here on our first visit to Greece. The room was amazing (especially the shower!) and the views were beautiful. The staff was so friendly and the complimentary pick-up/drop-off was very appreciated. The staff including the concierge bent over backwards in order or make our stay perfect. They even gave us a ride into town when we couldn't find a taxi service to pick us up. Elia beach was great to go and relax without too many crowds--it was the perfect stay in Mykonos!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senses_Manager, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Drew H,

We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback & comments with us on Trip Advisor!

It is of paramount importance for the entire Senses Team to have consistency on the services & treat for every guest individually !

We are thankful for this loyalty & trust that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back!

Positively Yours,

Christine Kartali
Marketing & Guest Relation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

This is a small and charming hotel. There are not many rooms to feel very quiet. The hotel has stunning beds. The staff are very kind and very willing to serve you every need. The room was simple but spacious.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mariapapadopoulou17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senses_Manager, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear mariapapadopoulou17,

We are very thankful for this delightful review. Thank you for sharing your kind words on Trip Advisor community.
We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable, while hoping to have you with us longer on your next visit to Mykonos island.
We hope to welcome you back to Senses Luxury Villas & Suites, member of Anatolia Hotels & Villas, during season 2018!
Greetings from all of us !

Positively Yours,

Christine Kartali
Marketing & Guest Relation Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews