We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
186
26
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
26
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

We had a short stay and everything was perfect. The hotel is really nice and cosy, really ample and comfy rooms. Great breakfast, everything homemade! And the customer service was terrific!! Completely recommended!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank hapr13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We stayed at his hotel for 2 nights and it was a great experience. The owner, Sonia, is a very pleasant person. The room is "European" translates as smallish, but immaculately clean and very comfortable. The weather was turning a bit cool, so there was some heat in the evenings and mornings..... perfect. The breakfast included homemade coffee cakes and marmalades. Just right to give one a good start in the morning. Internet service was fast.

We normally come every year, and we will return to Entremontes

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank sooperson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

This very sweet hotel as well located. We hiked to the lakes of Covadonga. Of course we loved the breakfast! Homemade jellies, orange cake, lemon cake, cream cake, eggs, hot chocolate--what's not to love? It is a lovely place on a very quiet street. Extremely Spanish!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Jon-N-Lily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Excellent hotel to visit. The homemade breakfast was delicious! The people who work at the hotel were extremely nice to us. Great place to visit with family or just your hubby! It was a great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MariviLlano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed in Corao at hotel Entremontes in June 2015. It is a nice, cosy hotel that is really clean and comfortable. Price quality is good. The owner is really friendly, personal and helpfull and speak a little bit english. The breakfast is excellent with homemade products. We really recommend this hotel when you love the silence and want to listen to the birds.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rian1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews