We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Priceline
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$84
View deal
Expedia.comUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
eDreamsUS$92
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
107
86
19
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
86
19
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights during the Monza Formula 1 2017. Superb location even though we had rooms away from the lake. If you choose lakeside rooms - then the view is even better. Easy communication with staff - in english. Free parking below the hotel. Did not use the Wifi - did not have to after new roaming rules in the EU. Breakfast is after italian standard really good. Two free coffee specialities included in the breakfast. I had expected the bar to be open at night .. but it was not. If I go to Monza F1 again .. then I would come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henning A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2016

This Hotel is a great place to spend a few days. The balcony view is stunning. Walk to the Como Lake in just 2 minutes. Great value for money and tidy rooms. Breakfast is great and I was impressed by the hospitality and Service level of the personal in the Hotel and the Bar! Absolutely great!. I will back for sure!

Room tip: Lakeside view are the best!
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henk G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at the hotel and we had a double room with balcony / lake view. The room was very clean and the view just breathtaking. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. The parking and breakfast where including and for this price I guess u can't get any better. Also the location is very attractive, just 10 min to Lecco which is a great place for shopping. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and I will definitely recommend it to others.

Date of stay: September 2016
3  Thank SandraH2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Nice view and quiet place, for the rooms with lake view.
Good free parking. Clean room. Functional wi-fi. Nice beach nearby.
Very good place to stay a few days and visit lake Como surroundings.
Breakfast is good, not exceptional.
Few restaurants nearby, not so many options for eating.

Room tip: I recommend a room with lake view (quieter and nice view)
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank liviu_anca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

This hotel is a little gem!
Great friendly staff, fabulous views of the lake from your room, walking distance to the lake, private car parking, excellent breakfast facilities, smiley and very helpful staff!
We will definitely return and recommend this hotel!

Room tip: Go for the top floor! Views are amazing!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SharbyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews