We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
US$275
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal Mar y Huerta(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$196
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AluaSun Miami Ibiza Apartamentos(Es Canar)(Great Value!)
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,023)
Filter reviews
2,023 results
Traveller rating
1,098
630
226
50
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,098
630
226
50
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla bombaanimation teamdouble deesbar staffes cananext yearevening entertainmenthippy marketgreat holidaythemed nightsceiling fangala nightplenty of choicepool viewice creamall agesplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 2,023 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

1st trip to Ibiza, hotel was busy with lots of repeat visitors who said they have made several visits. The hotel was typical of most all inclusive; there is not much to do in the hotel if you don’t want to join in with the animation team (who do work really hard).

It’s a short walk to the beach and strip with lots of places to eat and drink relatively cheaply.

Plenty of opportunities for getting around the island with ferry leaving every hour during the day.

Mad dash for sun beds every morning but not necessary as there is always space somewhere.

Food was ok, something for everyone but a bit repetitive.

We will definitely revisit Es Cana.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Ereso, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays in Ibiza and for letting us know your experience. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed most of our services and facilities. We want to mention that we take note of your remarks regarding the repetitive food according to improve.

We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

There was nothing openly wrong with this hotel. The staff were lovely and the food was pretty good as long as you weren't vegetarian. We had a pool view room that was very noisy at night, the room was ok, but the balcony was very small and requesting a wheelchair suitable room on a low floor fell on deaf ears. The place just felt cliqued and the resort felt Blackpool-ish and too small.

We loved the beach, try Baha!

Room Tip: Rooms with a pool view are noisy at night
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lauren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Ereso, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Madam,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the attention offered by our friendly staff. We want to mention that we take note of your remarks regarding the noise and your request about a low floor. We are sorry for the inconveniences. We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

In some ways, this is one of the most tricky reviews I have undertaken.

Fully deserves a 4 star review, as the room we had (405) was clean, everything worked ie shower, hairdryer, lights aircon etc) Room cleaned daily. View was out the back to the mountains and was nice and quiet. No noise from the kitchen.
Safe facilities €2/day plus €10 refundable deposit

The restaurant area is a little canteen-ish, but good range for breakfast and evening meal. There is always sufficient choice unless you are really picky. Small disappointment that scrambled eggs only came out every 3 or so days though.
Tea/Coffee etc self service from machines and OK, though would have been nice if there were little milk jugs available (feedback hotel management?).

My thoughts though are that the hotel may well have offered these before but had them all nicked!

The reason for the difficulty in reviewing really comes down to the clientele in the week we were there. 100% British and never have I seen so many morbidly obese souls in one place! Embarrassing to see. Most seemed to spend all day around the pool area drinking and eating, so we decided to get out and about - a better choice. The pool area is primarily tiling, and does have the "car park" thing going on as some other reviewers have mentioned.

Pool bar has self serve hot and cold drinks and Estrella Beer. Note one person can only get 2 drinks at a time, so if you are a larger party make sure enough bodies go up to order/collect. Reason is probably that the hotel has had issues in the past with facilities abuse..

Entertainment is put on, and the usual that you would expect for this type of hotel,

Overall I would say that if you are looking for cheap and cheerful, then this is a place you should consider, at the end of the day you always get what you pay for, and in this regard we went here "eyes open" for a short 2nd holiday. The location is not as poor as some reviewers have commented (its not a full fairground and its not right outside. Also the bus station is about 100m away; useful for accessing the rest of the island!)
Beach is around 200m away as it states in the brochure so no complaints there either.

My thanks to all the staff for their assistance over the week, and also for arranging at short notice, for the 2 rooms we had booked to be as close as they could manage only 2 apart)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Ereso, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Sir,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed most of our services, however we want to mention that we take note of your remarks regarding the scrambled eggs and the drinks at the pool bar, according to improve our services.

We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Just returned after a week at this hotel 11 October till 18th 2017. Hotel very clean,food good plenty of choice.only down side entertainment was not very good,I read on TripAdvisor before going that they put on tribute bands most nights we saw none,maybe this was because it was late season.great family hotel would recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms with a pool view,but you pay extra for it.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rallington789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Ereso, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found here everything you needed for a great and happy holiday. We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Got back 11/10/17 and I cannot find a thing bad to say about this hotel we had 3nd floor room it over looked a road that was busy during the day there is a fairground and bus park but we could not her them.. Rooms cleaned every day. Food very good and you might have to queue this is a 3star not 5star. All staff doing a very good job. All I can say is we found nothing wrong with this hotel.. And will be going again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BillB795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Ereso, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank your for your stay with us and for letting us know your experience. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found here everything you needed for a great and happy holiday.
We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews