We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$22
US$18
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Booking.com
US$22
US$18
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Trip.com
US$22
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/03/21
eDreamsUS$18
TripadvisorUS$18
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
202
21
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
21
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bikes gili t panang curry drop off point outdoor bathroom short walk from the beach relaxed vibe stayed here for nights the hotel offers comfy bed perfect stay open air breakfast was included pancakes bike ride pool island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

The staff are very helpful & friendly at this hotel. Pool is set with lovely trees around it & is really clean. Rooms are good size, air con works well. Love the outside garden bathroom with shower & toilet. A short walk about 10 mins from ferry drop off point. The lane way down to hotel is not very nice, quite dirty with lots of building waste & rubbish around. But the hotel is spotlessly clean & well maintained.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Barblaraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

I stayed here for a month. No matter the day or time, there were ALWAYS friendly faces, helpful staff and immaculate surroundings. The staff are always pleased to help and offer suggestions or find a way to make your stay the best possible one.
The breakfast is offered with six different meals that are all amazing.
The kitchen at Jali is the best on the island!!! All the expat travellers here name it as their favorite and with good reason. Their Penang Curry and Creamy Cajon Mushroom Ravioli were indescribable
I can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 574melaniev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

The food here was lovely. We really enjoyed the included breakfast and the restaurant seemed pretty busy in the evenings.

The pool was great. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The outdoor bathroom was nice, except when a friendly mosquito was circling.

It was a fair way from the boat drop off point (when hauling luggage) but I suppose there are the carts if you like.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank ninjagirl2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020

Loved my stay in this hotel, and would recommend for the relaxed vibe and picturesque pool. The food was exceptional.

Just a short walk from turtle beach, and you can rent (poorly-maintained) bicycles. Could do with a few more drinks options.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielvX245JY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

I have nothing bad to say about the stay here. From the minute we arrived to when we left everything was perfect.

The resort is positioned a little back from the main road so it’s nice and quiet but an easy walk or bike ride to all the restaurants on the beach.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 559petas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews